house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Alberta Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the Province of Alberta, Canada. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Calgary Leen Awwad (403) 971-9942 S/R lawwad@yahoo.ca

Calgary Sandra Cordero (403) 680-7378 S/R corderosandra@gmail.com

Calgary Mark McDonald (403) 264-5896 A mark@greenleafcanvas.com

Calgary Wendy Byrgesen (403) 201-1371 gravy@shaw.ca

Calgary Becki Mravunac (403) 274-9378 (/) becki@telusplanet.net

Calgary Julie Lundell (403) 567-0279 (/) julielundell@shaw.ca

Calgary Marlene Rybicki (403) 701-4164 (/) mrybicki@shaw.ca

Calgary Regina Jackson (403) 319-0671 (/) rcjackson@shaw.ca

Edmonton Michelle McKiel (780) 266-0850 S/R michellem@
edmontonproperties.com

Edmonton Shantel Susan 445-9865 Art contact@shantelsartanddesign.ca

Lacombe Angela Morrison (403) 304-4658 R hblinds@telus.net

Lamont Joel Hughes (780) 895-7484 (/) hughesjs@telus.net

Revelstoke Phyllis Floyd (250) 837-3704 (/) pfloyd@rctvonline.net

Sherwood Park Esther Wyton (780) 416.4269 S/A uhome@hsaw.ca

Sylvan Lake Cheryl Darling (403) 505-7847 (/) cheryldarling@shaw.ca

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com