house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Arizona Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Arizona Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

No soliciting for advertising allowed. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Maine. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Anthem Nancy Greenlaw (623) 551-8148 (/) kiku9901@yahoo.com

Cave Creek Karen Eeg (480) 634-5190 (/) kareneeg@cox.net

Chandler Susana Lewis (602) 370-8738 (/) mlewis50@cox.net

Chandler Jonelle Davis (480) 753-5288 djonelle@hotmail.com

Flagstaff Rhonda Harris (928) 301-8716 R Rhonda_Harris@excite.com

Fountain Hills Nancy Yates (480) 316-0901 (S/R) nancyyrn@cox.net

Lake Havasu City Debra Weightman (928) 680-7123 S/R dblweightm@aol.com

Lake Havasu City Charlene McBrayer (928) 757-4411 S/R bcglenwood@msn.com

Litchfield Park Judy Dossey (623) 935-5161 (/) georgiapeach711@cox.net

Litchfield Park Arlene Santos (623) 337-0804 (/) arlenesantos2002@yahoo.com

Mesa Dorothy Maese (480) 275-5141 S/R dorothyfm30@yahoo.com

Mesa Sharon Coventry (480) 380-0966 (/) OhSharoni@cox.net

Mesa Kacey Bowers (602) 738-8520 S/R bowerskacey@yahoo.com

Peoria Kellie Consolino (623) 328-9854  S/R kcons@cox.net

Peoria Jeanette Tutrone (623) 518-3223 (/) jtutrone@yahoo.com

Peoria Linda Schellenger (623) 433-8997 onestophomecenter@cox.net

Phoenix Bonnie Belonger (480) 706-0499  S/R bjbaz@msn.com

Phoenix Robin Byram (602) 789-1751 S/R surrey7@earthlink.net

Phoenix Sarah Johnson (602) 443-1377 S*/R* sarahejohnson1@live.com

Phoenix Doyle Waters (602) 337-6902 S DoyleWatersDesign.Com

Phoenix Brenda Mitchelitis (623) 581-7648  (/) mdoan1@cox.net

Phoenix Liliya Semaan (480) 330-2724 (/) lirybell6@yahoo.com

Phoenix Sara Trusela (623) 570-3976 (/) strusela@hotmail.com

Phoenix Renee Hoffman (480) 659-0815 (/) phoffman@alphagraphics.com

Phoenix Debbie Perry (480) 759-6400 (/) debap@cox.net

Prescott Cathy McGrale-Hochrein
CSS/CRS
(928) 717-4422 S/R hochrein@q.com

Prescott Christine Bills, CSS/CRS (928) 379-1240 S/R Theres-Hope.Com

Prescott Sierra Pogue (928) 308-3184 S/R sierrapogue@yahoo.com

Prescott Amy Maneely (928) 778-6510 (/) iualumamyh2001@yahoo.com

Prescott Sue Sutton (928) 541-7805 (/) ssutton@cgi.net

Prescott Jennifer Alfaro (928) 443-3557 (/) trojanfamily5@yahoo.com

Prescott Cynthia Hannum (928) 777-8912 S dhannum@cableone.net

Prescott Valley Sandra Blasko (928) 759-7369 S/R jsblasko@msn.com

Queen Creek Mary Trusty (678) 637-8076 S/R clas.act@hotmail.com

Sahuarita Michelle Forehand, CSS/CRS (520) 232-4851 S/R OrganizingWithDesign.Com

Scottsdale Day Millington (480) 747-2734 S/R GetStyled.Com

Scottsdale Dianne Bridgeman (480) 991-2126 S/R dbridgeman@aol.com

Scottsdale Sandra Wilkerson (602) 569-7359 S/R mswilkerson@cox.net

Scottsdale Stephanie Heron-Weeber (602) 882-8011 (/) DressingRooms.Com

Scottsdale Melissa Francis (480) 710-6118  (/) francisclan5@msn.com

Scottsdale Catherine Muller (480) 217-0778  (/) cat1pm@yahoo.com

Scottsdale John Rishel (480) 563-1801 (/) johnrishel@yahoo.com

Scottsdale Dianne Bridgeman (480) 991-2126 (/) dbridgemans@aol.com

Sedona Tracy Shadley (928) 399-9369 traceyshadley@hotmail.com

Sierra Vista Harriet Reder (520) 458-1808 (/) harrietred@yahoo.com

Sun City Gemma Thomas (602) 799-3291 (/) loans@arizona-homenet.com

Tempe Dana Cayer (480) 730-5627 (/) cayer@unfranchise.com

Tempe Juleen Campbell (480) 831-1057 (/) grapes2you_julz
@yahoo.com

Tempe Joan Langdon (480) 363-4199 (/) joan.langdon@asu.edu

Tempe Jane Van De Mark (817) 709-5963 S janevandemark@yahoo.com

Tolleson Sonya Ruiz (602) 919-1472 (/) jruiz2@cox.net

Tucson Lynn Mader (520) 232-4200 S/R free2livelady@yahoo.com

Tucson Ann Goddard (520) 271-2445 S/R annmanzo@yahoo.com

Tucson Linda Benedict (520) 991-2189 (/) linda.benedict06@
comcast.net

Tucson Holly Gavre (520) 797-0353 (/) hgavre@comcast.net

Tucson Cynthia McClure (520) 321-9615 (/) cinmc1@msn.com

Tucson Alta Hubbard (520) 731-8229 (S) altahubbard@earthlink.net

Yuma Karen Billingsley (928) 785-2009 S/R tranquilspacesorganizing@roadrunner.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Arizona home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Arizona (AZ).