house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Colorado Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Colorado Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Colorado. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur in CO and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Arvada Hannah Frase (303) 403-8536 (S/R) rhfrase@msn.com

Arvada Ereka O'Hara (303) 420-3579 (S/R) ereka@erekaohara.com

Aurora Lois Tilley (303) 638-4192 S/R loistilley@hotmail.com

Aurora Cheryl Arnold (720) 870-4834 S/R geminisb@ymail.com

Aurora Renae Starr (303) 751-2824 S/R renaeNstarr@aol.com

Aurora Sandee Campbell (303) 617-5757 (/) stompoutclutter@msn.com

Aurora Julie Konrade (303) 886-2773 (/) juliekonrade@msn.com

Berthoud Lynn Karr (970) 532-3006 (S/R) lkrss@copper.net

Berthoud Donna Warner (303) 775-4764 (S/R) donna.warner@yahoo.com

Broomfield Gail Liakos (303) 845-0891 S homestagingsolutions@msn.com

Castle Rock Stacey Dowling (303) 946-3878 (S/R) Redesign, ReInvent

Castle Rock Marla Schmitt, CSS/CRS (303) 944-1031 (S/R) DressingRoomsHomeStyling.Com

Castle Rock Renee Parrish (817) 637-6204 (/) sreneeparish@yahoo.com

Castle Rock Gregory Batte (303) 564-9206 Art GregBatte@comcast.net

Castle Rock Aimee Clark Roberts (303) 953-1352 R ajcroberts@comcast.net

Centennial Irene Lindemer (303) 741-5799 S LLDesignHome@comcast.net

Centennial Pam Walters (303) 693-9512 R walterssk8@aol.com

Centennial Susan Anderson (303) 221-6591 S septsand@gmail.com

Colorado Springs Kelley Maestas, CSS (719) 591-2800 (S/R) ShowPlaceSecrets.Com

Colorado Springs Kylah Edgin, CSS/CRS (719) 290-9971 (S/R) StageItRedesignIt.Com

Colorado Springs Dori Curtis, CSS/CRS (719) 495-8333 (S/R) InteriorStagingAndDesign.Com

Colorado Springs Vicki Keeney (719) 634-7378 (S/R) wreckmast@msn.com

Colorado Springs Sheryl Lucas (719) 596-8383 (S/R) slucas6450@yahoo.com

Colorado Springs Kirsten Burns (719) 534-9479 (S/R) kirsten.burns@yahoo.com

Colorado Springs Tara Steffy (719) 352-8630 (S/R) tara@miracle.org

Colorado Springs Laurie Harmelink (719) 488-8904 (S/R) laurie.harmelink@mortgagefamily.com

Colorado Springs Ashlee Martin (719) 580-1242 (S/R) ashlee_martin@hotmail.com

Colorado Springs Wendy Hearrell (719) 265-9922 (/) hearrell@adelphia.net

Colorado Springs Alison Sherrow (719) 596-8386 (/) dasherrpi@att.net

Colorado Springs Julie Hill (719) 310-6658 (/) julie.hill
@verizonbusiness.com

Colorado Springs Tanya Miagkov (719) 573-5456 (/) valtanya@juno.com

Colorado Springs Becky Rogers (719)237-7290 S lionsroar1010@yahoo.com

Conifer Holly Thompson (303) 838-5812 (/) hollythompson5@msn.com

Craig Corrie Ponikvar (970) 824-5694 S clponikvar@bresnan.net

Crested Butte Cara Goldsbury (361) 749-3875 (/) cgoldsbury@hotmail.com

Denver Linda Shaw (303) 513-5258 S/R/P lshaw926@gmail.com

Denver Kimberley Jones (720) 206-9573 S/R kjones_37@msn.com

Denver Patricia Garcia (303) 880-6998 S/R panngarcia1019@yahoo.com

Denver Debbie Brumley (303) 633-1742 S/R debbiebrumley@live.com

Denver Jeanne Connolly (720) 984-7914 S/R jeanne@vintagerenewal.com

Denver Leslie Wier (/) lesliewier@yahoo.com

Denver Sonya Radatz (303) 321-9181 (/) sonyaradatz@comcast.net

Eaton Tori Long (970) 690-4869 S/R torilong@msn.com

Englewood Jill Lee (303) 759-9141 (/) jillee53@comcast.net

Erie Maryann Hesemann (303) 665-7958 (/) mhesemann@comcast.net

Ft Collins Mary Kennedy (970) 223-8937 (/) mkbanshee@comcast.net

Ft Morgan Denise Matthews (970) 867-2013 (S/R) stephencmatthews@kci.net

Golden Celeste Merrigan (303) 422-5419 (S/R) bcmerrigan@msn.com

Golden Chloris Erlandson (303) 526-0918 (/) cgkiehl@hotmail.com

Glendale Linda Bolsen (303) 725-9535 (/) msholsen@hotmail.com

Highlands Ranch Helen Graham and
Pam Knight
(303) 902-6633 S/R heleng@
hillcrestperformance.com

Highlands Ranch John Matthews (888) 718-1063 WhiteOrchidInteriors.Com

Highlands Ranch Linnore Gonzales (303) 791-9941 (/) linnoregonzales@tac-denver.com

Johnstown Grace Sayre Frye (303) 332-5587 (/) gsayrefrye@yahoo.com

Lafayette Michele Losino (720) 937-7983 (/) michele.losino@gmail.com

Leadville Cindy Saunders (719) 486-3781 (S/R) jsaunder@bresnan.net

Littleton Melodee Sidebottom (303) 797-3240 (/) melodeesidebottom@
comcast.net

Littleton Patricia Evans (303) 948-2131 (/) evanspe@comcast.net

Littleton Melodee Sidebottom (303) 797-3240 (/) melodeesidebottom
@comcast.net

Longmont Mari Ettlinger (303) 570-8108 (S/R) mjett90@comcast.net

Loveland Cathy Schmitt and
Shel Ribelin
(970) 372-9722 S/R
(303) 502-5355 S/R
misslouie962@msn.com
shelibelin@msn.com


Loveland Mindy Lessman (970) 593-6313 (/) ohmyhatmindy@yahoo.com

Monument Waverly Hanson (719) 661-7330 (S/R) waverlyhanson@msn.com

Monument Laura Gipson (719) 481-6602(/) LauraSGipson@aol.com

Monument Terrie Spells (719) 488-9802 (/) terrie@terrispells.com

Niwot Sarah Leing (303) 834-8606 Art leingshopping@yahoo.com

Parker Brandi Hooper-Herzberg (303) 570-7815 S/R blueyesbmine@hotmail.com

Parker Kimberly Bowen (303) 841-6709 (/) lazzzzyk@aol.com

Parker Sheetal Gahdhi (303) 805-9959 (/) sgandhi@earthlink.net

Peyton Ann Creek (719) 591-6475 (/) dnacreek@yahoo.com

Pueblo Marilyn Ghahremani (719) 676-3564 (/)

Silverthorne Joandra Freeman (970) 389-2841 A joandrafreeman@gmail.com

Sterling Dana Robirds Brown (970) 520-2228 (S/R) danalynn_@hotmail.com

Superior Deborah Johnson (303) 875-7564 (S/R) deborah@dynamicdesignsforlife.com

Superior Sherrie Shoup (303) 543-6071 (/) verners@peoplepc.com

Thornton Theresa Creel, CSS/CRS (303) 457-8503 S/R cbossengel_38@msn.com

Thornton Karla Newcombe (303) 452-6860 (/) 3-cs@msn.com

Thornton Guadalupe Joseph (303) 875-5448 S lujos27@msn.com

Trinidad Sally Miller (719) 845-1144 S/R Askincarecenter@
bacavalley.com

Westcliffe Kyle Brown (719) 783-4888 (S/R) kyle@mattieburtt.com

Western Slope Brenda Eichelberger (970) 417-0333 (S/R) MountainHarmonyDesigns.Com

Westminster Kathryn McGaffic (303) 427-7556 (/) katiemcgaffic@hotmail.com

Westminster Johanna Wells (303) 217-3821 (/) johannawells
@lookgroupinc.com

Wheat Ridge Glenda Crawford, CSS/CRS (303) 503-5042 S/R DesignTransitionsLLC.Com

2006-2014-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
Home Staging Colorado CO: The above listings are Colorado home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Colorado (CO).