house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Florida Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Florida Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Florida. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. Please locate the city near you for a professional in your area.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Altamonte Springs Judy Lager (407) 222-8500 (/) jlager@cfl.rr.com

Altamonte Springs Lois Shipp (407) 580-2465 (/) shippl@cfl.rr.com

At the Beach Margie Waugh (850) 585-8327 S/R WaughInteriorDesigns.Com

Beverly Hills Dee Raymond (352) 527-8531 S/R StagedRight4U.Com

Boca Raton Jill Greensberg (561) 393-0657 (/) twocheapchics@aol.com

Boca Raton Joanne Lithgow (561) 447-9230 (/) jolithgow@aol.com

Boca Raton Zuhal Cook (561) 352-3471 S zuhalcook@aol.com

Boynton Beach Marilyn Geiger (561) 364-5553 (/) mwg1107@hotmail.com

Bradenton Norma Lake (941) 747-7535 S/R cachacao2@aol.com

Bradenton Lorinda Schwartz ( 941) 753-8788 (/) lrink57@aol.com

Bradenton Andrea Rodman (941) 705-3034 (/) andrea.rodman@pfizer.com

Bradenton Mary Walker (941) 798-9595 (/) msunesta@tampabay.rr.com

Cape Coral Amy Eller-Geiser (239) 282-5882 S/R amy-eller-geiser
@swfla.rr.com

Cape Coral Kathleen Knopp (239) 898-8977 S/R kathleen5433@yahoo.com

Cape Coral Suzanne LaBonte (239) 850-6120 (/) Mind Your Business Consulting

Cape Coral Sandra Blusiewicz (239) 549-6043 (/) sblusiewicz@swfla.rr.com

Cape Coral Suxanne LaBonte (239) 850-6120 (/) sznnlbnte@aol.com

Clearwater Cindy Singleton and
Judy Jones
(727) 442-1724 S/R
(336) 408-5277 S/R
singletoncici@yahoo.com
judyjones1125@aol.com

Clearwater Consuelo Santiago (727) 642-2131 (/)

Clearwater Louise Hall (727) 733-4133 (/) disco-dancer@verizon.net

Clearwater Consuelo Santiago (727) 642-2131 (/) connie@artful-interiors.com

Cocoa Beach Jean Caldwell, CSS/CRS (321) 427-8575 S/R FloridaHomeStagingAndRedesign.Com

Coconut Creek Brenda Shaughnessy (954) 420-5952 (/) mcsbjs84@bellsouth.net

Crystal River Jann Mumford (352) 302-3291 (/) latoilemaison@earthlink.net

Crystal River Bobbie Barnes (352) 795-3865 (/) bbarnes50@mindspring.com

Crystal River Bobbie Barnes (352) 796-3865 (/) bbarnes50@mindspring.com

Dade City Angela Crumb (727) 432-3006 (/) pattifarren@gmail.com

Delray Beach Pamela Schurman (561) 272-6265 (/) sujiama@yahoo.com

Delray Beach Jessie Buhler (561) 706-4426 (/) jessiesideporch@yahoo.com

Deltona Amy-Lyn Rosenfeld N(386) 789-4647 S/R amylyn1096@earthlink.net

Deltona Lori Hutchison (386) 532-0605 S/R LLHutch@cfl.r.com

Estero Maria Connery (239) 980-6637 S/R mariaconnery@comcast.net

Fernandina Beach Deborah Broughton (904) 261-8467 (/) deborahbroughton@comcast.net

Fort Lauderdale Runya Schechner, CSS/CRS (954) 974-5004 S/R RunyasRedesign.Com

Fort Lauderdale Ken Calhoun (954) 567-2222 S/R DesignoHome.Com

Fort Lauderdale Christiann Morton (504) 270-3806 S/R cxanimorton1@yahoo.com

Fort Myers Lisa Vogell (239) 450-4911 S/R lisavogell@aol.com

Fort Myers Dulce Caba Cabrera  S/R maricelacaba@gmail.com

Fort Myers Kathleen Garvey (239) 849-6009 (/) Enhanced Interiors.Com

Fort Myers Sara Catlett (329) 872-6863 (/) saraecatlett@aol.com

Fort Myers Romney Clarke (239) 896-3665 S romney24@yahoo.com

Fort Myers Tom DiMartino (239) 225-0013 S tomd2228@yahoo.com

Fort Myers Deborah Miller (239) 872-8063 R debdmill@earthlink.net

Hialeah Betsy Albright (305) 825-8199 S/R betsy_albright@hotmail.com

Highland Beach Barbara Astler (561) 859-67324 S/R astler.barb@gmail.com

Holiday Clara Crane (727) 942-1040 (/) cclkcranes@aol.com

Jacksonville Wanda Barr (904) 476-1358 S/R wbarr@sweepsjax.com

Jacksonville Kim Wagner (303) 370-1399 (/) mswagner222@yahoo.com

Jacksonville Marquetta Knight (904) 631-534? (/) wheelsinc.fl@comcast.net

Lady Lake Kerri Crane (352) 350-7235 S/R kcrane@justice.com

Lake City Laura Bass (386) 984-2703 A/S/R safehavenrescue@yahoo.com

Lakeland Jodi Beeler (863) 514-4669 S jodibeeler@yahoo.com

Lake Placid Cathy Britt (863) 699-1683 (/) marilynmerlot1@yahoo.com

Lake Suzy Sharon Bodeau (941) 661-5386 S/R/A colorsplashredesignstaging
@gmail.com

Lake Worth Elayne Forgie (561) 966-5850 S/R

Lake Worth Charlene Yackanich (561) 313-2582 S/R PutYourBestHouseForward.Com

Lauderdale Lakes Opal Anderson (954) 829-0963 S/R opeters827@bellsouth.net

Longwood Charisse Ricci (407) 509-6978 S/R CERicci1@aol.com

Longwood Pat King (407) 620-6241 S/R patking@emsorl.com

Lutz Donald Francis (813) 964-1746 (/) afj@ajousou.com

Lutz Leticia Lawson (813) 968-1414  S/R TheStagingStylist.Com

Lutz Roslyn Yee (917) 494-4218 S/R rozyee21@cs.com

Lynn Haven Valerie Riehle (850) 265-0953 (/) a-vriehle@comcast.net

Maitland Wendy Wood (407) 619-9307 (/) wendylee828@aol.com

Marco Island Darlene White (239) 298-4842 (/) leenie700@aol.com

Melbourne Janice Van Dusen (321) 751-2115 S/R jvandusen6@cfl.rr.com

Miami Natalia Manotas (305) 586-6780 (/) nmanotas@bellsouth.net

Miami Beach Leigh Reiten (920) 284-7291 (/) lkr2927@yahoo.com

Miami-Kendall Maria Eugenia Carrion (305) 904-2543 (/) knmhomedesign@gmail.com

Miramar Gretchen Calhoun (305) 829-9345 S/R brightstarlite100@yahoo.com

Naples Ann Waters (239) 649-1803 (/) napleshomestaging@earthlink.net

Naples Sally Bradley (239) 649-0023(/) sallybnaples@aol.com

Naples Jeff Stealey (239) 404-0480 (/) js@spflorida.com

Naples Taryn Cafiero (239) 596-8184 (/) taryncafiero@aol.com

Naples Ann Waters (239) 253-1032 (/) aewaters@earthlink.net

Navarre Rebecca Quinones (850) 939-3012 (/) qrebbecca@bellsouth.net

New Port Richey Robin Blinder (727) 844-7375 (/) robin@blindergroup.com

New Smyrna Beach Donna Lamison (386) 424-98186 S/R ddonna41@earthlink.net

Niceville Wendy Clines (850) 897-3849 S/R jwclines@cox.net

Nokomis Brenda Anderton (941) 228-8890 S/R b.anderton@comcast.net

Nokomis Debbie Bier (941) 223-4949 (/) debjbier@hotmail.com

North Miami Louise Lombardo (786) 556-4642 (/) loulijay@comcast.net

Ocala Barbara Hill (352) 572-0556 S/R BAHRealtor4U@aol.com

Ocala Janice Hackett (352) 368-2054 S/R birdiemae55@hotmail.com

Ocala Kristina Mundy (352) 274-1202 S/R tinalmundy@gmail.com

Ocala Suzanne Perry (352) 804-7998 (/) kearns@atlantic.net

Okeechobee Glenda Hulbert (863) 763-7763 (/) glendaeileen1949@aol.com

Oldsmar Barbara Smith, CSS/CRS (727) 656-1868 S/R bsmith924@aol.com

Orange Park Yvonne Dohm (904) 269-3472 S/R Dohmym@hotmail.com

Orlando Georgia Davis (407) 843-3288 (/) gmdchild@earthlink.net

Orlando Jan Bowlin (407) 363-0609 (/) duukii@aol.com

Orlando Donna Pecora (407) 363-0284 (/) jndpecora@aol.com

Orlando Teresa Swincicki (407) 850-2033 (/) decoratetoimpress@aol.com

Orlando Kathleen Sorrels (407) 281-8951 (/) ksorrels@csl.rr.com

Orlando Ursula Krause (321) 438-2241 S ursulasaulie@aol.com

Ormond Beach Deb Stokes (386) 615-1213 S/R toddeb@bellsouth.net

Ormond Beach Judes Ziemba (386) 671-2177 (/) jlziemba@aol.com

Palm Bay Leslie Maloney (321) 676-6946 (/) maloneyd1@earthlink.net

Palm Beach Radafay Adler (561) 832-6387 S/R radafay9@bellsouth.net

Palm Beach Margaret Chimienti (561) 704-7428 (/) hmndevelopersinc@aol.com

Palm Coast Karen Turner (386) 206-3214 S/R rturner106@cfl.rr.com

Palm Coast Kim Wahl (914) 213-7882 (/) kimjbwahl@yahoo.com

Palm Harbor Molly Dimmitt (727) 251-5052 S mdimmitt@dimmittdesigns.com

Pembroke Pines Ken Boyce (954) 436-7515 S/R bandit218@aol.com

Pembroke Pines Charles Connelly (561) 714-5008 (/) scenic58@earthlink.net

Pensacola Lindsey Lyders (850) 450-6292 S/R ru4al@bellsouth.net

Pensacola Janet Taylor (850) 501-8715 A jltaylor716@yahoo.com

Plantation Kenneth Boyce (954) 452-2502 S/R bandit218@aol.com

Plantation Gail Lax (954) 593-9377 (/) organizedharmony@aol.com

Pompano Beach Caren Nelson (954) 974-1775 (/) decorate@carennelson.com

Ponte Vedra Beach Cindy Voutour (904) 285-7060 (/) cyou2000@aol.com

Port Charlotte Tara Blackmore (941) 391-6192 S/R blackmoret@comcast.net

Port Saint Joe Michele McDonough (850) 227-1443 S/R dmcd101@mchsi.com

Port Saint Lucie Dawn Hutchinson (772) 812-5517 (/) visionit2@aol.com

Rotonda West Diane Batista (941) 815-3237 S/R ExceptionalInteriors.Com

Saint Augustine Jessica Weaver (904) 940-6670 (/) jessicaw@uneta.com

Sarasota Nancy Caffiero (941) 309-3374 (/) ncaff11@gmail.com

Sarasota Martine Weiss (941) 376-5195 (/) sandflea2005@comcast.net

Seffner Stoyko Stoykov (813) 298-2646 (/) bestdealrealty@aol.com

Seffner Jennifer Potter (813) 505-0350 (/) mjpotter@aol.com

Saint Cloud Ellen Bryan (407) 891-8952 (/) elenbryan@hotmail.com

Saint Cloud Linda Gibson (407) 617-6955 (/) lgibson51@aim.com

Saint Lucie West Karyn Huszar (561) 596-0115 (/) misskaryn25@yahoo.com

Sebastian JoAnn Hohl (772) 581-2774 (/) joannhohl@comcast.net

Spring Hill Tricia Fisler ((352) 397-7607 (/) triciafisler@bellsouth.net

St Augustine Kathleen Crowther (904) 460-1063 (/) kcinfla@bellsouth.net

St. Petersburg Nancy Freeman (727) 528-0297 S/R nancy58789@aol.com

St. Petersburg Margaret Kunne (727) 345-8215 S/R magkunne@hotmail.com

St. Petersburg Esther Rhein (727) 479-7009 S/R Exstagedright@aol.com

St. Petersburg Kathy Best (727) 384-2378 (/) best4u@verizon.net

St. Petersburg Penny Wallace (727) 521-0261 (/) penny.wallace@verizon.net

St. Petersburg Laura Turner (727) 359-6791 (/) laurajfage@yahoo.com

Stuart Susan Stewart (772) 361 2972 S/R StewartRedesign.Com

Sunny Isles Beach Danielle Needle (305) 692-7948 (/) dneedle@atlanticbb.net

Tallahassee Melissa Walker (850) 562-4702 S/R ebbnflow3@earthlink.net

Tallahasee Leah Donaldson (850) 245-2145 (/) wonderwoman361@juno.com

Tallahassee Pati Jackson (850) 766-6647 (/) patij44@gmail.com

Tallahassee Sharlot Snyder (850) 508-4492 (/) ssnyder3334@yahoo.com

Tallahassee Margo Rosa (850) 656-3858 R margo.rosa@att.net

Tallahassee Jenna Knowles (850) 228-4855 R jennaknowles@aol.com

Tamarac Sandy Prisco (954) 726-7490 (/) ansapris@aol.com

Tampa William Winston Lawson (813) 968-1414 S/R HomeSignatureDesigns.com

Tampa Donna Twyford (813) 918-5020 (/) donnalawbabe@yahoo.com

Tampa Crystal Beans (813) 984-9004 (/) crys@tampabay.rr.com

Tampa Teresa Crouch (813) 728-8164 (/) teresa@the-arranger.biz

Tampa Lanis Loveday Chidel (813) 966-9926 S lchidel@onstagestar.com

Tampa Ann Alderson (813) 785-8553 S* ann403@gmail.com

The Villages LRobina Murphy (352) 552-3142 R creativestaging@comcast.net

Titusville Susan Drake (321) 693-4843 S/R thedrakes@cfl.rr.com

Titusville Diane Ashwell Not Given (/) shyanuz@aol.com

Valrico Jan Morrow (813) 685-1703 R evajan.morrow@gmail.com

Venice Karin Gerner (941) 716-0962 (/) karincg@comcast.net

Vero Beach Barbara Reid (772) 492-5177 (/) breid710@bellsouth.net

Wellington Sheri Diamond (561) 236-2441 (/) Sheree@TheFlowDoctor.com

West Palm Beach Elayne Forgie (561)395-0575 S/R elayneforgie@gmail.com

Weston Judi LoPorto (954) 357-0980 * judi@decoratingsolutionsinc.com

Wildwood Audrey Joiner (352) 748-4873 (/) akaygreg@yahoo.com

Wimauma Traci Polvinale (813) 746-1280 S/R tpolvinale@tampabay.rr.com

Winter Garden Carolyn Myers (407) 654-3721 S/R carolynm08@hotmail.com

Winter Springs Sharyn Hutchinson (407) 971-8153 (/) Redesign-Concepts.Com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Florida home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Florida (FL). Florida home staging and redesign.