house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Georgia Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Georgia Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the Stage of Georgia. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Acworth Pamela Ursitti (678) 778-5038 S/R cybersource@mindspring.com

Alpharetta Mimi Barnes (770) 754-1471 (/) mzmileba@aol.com

Athens Margaret Joyner (706) 340-3133 (/) mhj1@charter.net

Atlanta Elaine O'Halloran, CSS    

Atlanta Daria deGolian (404) 252-1163 (/) daria@dariadesigns.com

Atlanta Elizabeth Dalton (770) 310-3582 (/) mrslizdalton@yahoo.com

Atlanta Sherri Lamar (404) 873-2672 (/) sherri@sherrilamar.com

Agusta Catherine Rowe (706) 823-9499 (/) rdlecount@yahoo.com

Blairsville Rachel McBride (706) 835-2642 (/) rachel.mcbride
@reflectionsofglass.us

Bogart Grace Park (706) 310-1445 S/R gpark11@hanmail.net

Buford Dixie Johnson (770) 363-4962 (/) dbjmail@bellsouth.net

Canton Cynthia Stokes (770) 345-5231 S/R Cantonstokes@yahoo.com

Conyers Shirley Waldow (770) 483-4336 S/R waldowg@bellsouth.net

Covington Nancy Lueders (770) 385-5833 S/R nancylueders@hotmail.com

Cumming Jeri Lynn Caruso (678) 455-9983 S/R jerilynncaruso@bellsouth.net

Cumming Deborah Bongiorni (770) 844-9943 S bong1773@bellsouth.net

Dallas Debra Hardy (404) 218-7259 (/) debra_hardy@hotmail.com

Douglasville Tarenia Carthan (404) 295-0440 S/R StageItPros.Com

Douglasville Tonya Smith (404) 512-2382 (/) pioneer@comcast.net

Dublin Joan Penney (478) 272-0171 S/R tpenney@peoplepc.com

East Point Aileen Walton (404) 925-8988 (/) awalton@opulence-at-home.com

Ellijay Penney Farlow (706) 889-0690 S/R penneyfarlow@ellijay.com

Fayetteville Denise Herring (404) 512-3756 S/R denise_herring@bellsouth.net

Fayetteville Arum Son, CSS/CRS and
Hae Chong Son, CSS/CRS
(678) 772-6438 S/R a.son@comcast.net

Gainesville Danna Carrington (770) 535-5578 (/) danna320@aol.com

Grayson Elizabeth Santini-Morris (770) 689-6161 S Decor8rs@aol.com

Hiram Joan Stedman (770) 505-4185 (/) jws7598@bellsouth.net

Hoschton Dora Catherine Rivenbark (706) 968-1772 R catherinerienbark@att.net

Jesup Elaine McCrary Reddish (912) 427-8389 S/R ElaineCM@aol.com

Lagrange Donna Temple (808) 652-7143 S/R donnaaloha@hawaii.rr.com

Lithia Springs Willie Macon (770) 545-9690 R williemacon1513@comcast.net

Mableton Edgar Lucas (404) 597-4062 (/) kenanded99@aol.com

Madison Michele Atkinson (706) 347-0059 (/) dennismiller23@bellsouth.net

Marietta James Warren
Clayton Hiatt
(770) 421-0737 S/R
(770) 421-0737 S/R
georjajim@gmail.com
claytonhiatt@ymail.com

Marietta Michele Reed (404) 604-6550 (/) mreed@decorandyou.com

Mariettta Karin Nieuwoudt (770) 485-0600 (/) karin@hemingwayandhale.com

Marietta Kelli Caudill (770) 485-0522 (/) kelli.caudill@ncmc.com

Marietta Diane Spencer (770) 973-6701 R dianemspencer@yahoo.com

McDonough Holly Knight (678) 432-8880 (/) hollyknight@bellsouth.net

Midland Louise Ramsey (706) 565-0572 (/) cnlramsey@yahoo.com

Monroe Jackie Palmer, CSS/CRS (770) 267-8098 S/R jmpalmer1@windstream.net

Morrow Tonya Smith (770) 873-3428 S piopeach@comcast.net

Rex Victoria Terry (770) 474-2851 frankparker777@comcast.net

Rome Patt McAlpin (706) 506-8037 S/R patricia@MyProfessional
HomeServices.com

Roswell Renee Seals (770) 998-0805 S/R rrseals@bellsouth.net

Roswell Ze' Potts, CSS/CRS (678) 296-9294 S/R zesoeiro@hotmail.com

Roswell Lisa Perry (770) 594-9454 (/) perry4176@bellsouth.net

Roswell Brittany Ovbey (770) 778-6182 (/) theovbeyteam@charter.net

Smyrna Melinda Wynne (770) 437-1415 (/) wynnemelinda@bellsouth.net

Smyrna Toni Holloway (770) 805-0500 (/) toniholloway
@themoodscompany.com

Snellville Deborah Dillard (678) 344-7159 (/) dilljhnsn@aol.com

Stone Mountain Mardessa Smith (770) 413-0869 R mardesmith112@yahoo.com

Warner Robins Roberta Barr (478) 747-2798 S/R jbrbarr@windstream.net

Waycross Barbara King (912) 338-9863 S/R bkgodsgirl@yahoo.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Georgia home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Georgia (GA).