house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Illinois Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Illinois Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Illinois. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located in the State of IL.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Arlington Heights Susan Lynk (847) 774-8103 (/) susan@
lynkhometransformations.com

Arlington Heights Joan Staker (847) 275-4928 (/) TimeToStage.Com

Aurora Barb Gullen (630) 915-1789 S/R bgullen@sbcglobal.net

Barrington Debbie Correale (847) 277-0077 (/) tntkdz@aol.com

Bartlett Maryann Gilliam (630) 440-1942 S/R celebratinghomes@aol.com

Bartlett Sandra Busby (630) 837-7290 (/) ssbtravel1@hotmail.com

Beardstown Nancy Gish (217) 248-0857 S/R ngish@casscomm.com

Bethalto Stacie Colcalsure (618) 610-1617 (/) appraisal_one@sbcglobal.net

Belvidere Gloria Moore (772) 418-2401 (/) gmoorestaging@yahoo.com

Bloomington Carol Couture (630) 415-9234 S/R bestbuds2u@comcast.net

Bloomington Lyn Westhoff (309) 825-3368   S*/R* FreshImpressions.Org

Bloomington Marcia Fetzer (309) 261-2010 (/) mfrf11@insightbb.com

Bloomington Gretchen Lee (309) 827-8318 (/) gal0927@aol.com

Bourbonnais Cynthia Weatherford (815) 935-5531 (/) cindynospam@yahoo.com

Channahon Kristin Bateman (815) 467-0999 (/) k.e.bateman@comcast.net

Chicago Ramona Cheatham (312) 952-9390(S/R) redesignsolutions@yahoo.com

Chicago Ginger Jenkins (773) 486-3138 (S/R) gzjenkins@yahoo.com

Chicago Vicki Vaughn (773) 536-1423 (/) vaughn62@sbcglobal.net

Chicago Renee Robinson (773) 978-2953 S renee.robinson@att.net

Chicago Sydney Stoudmire (312) 7380400 A sydney@womanmade.org

Crete Susan Powell (708) 672-9668 (/) susan@infocusdesignonline.com

Crystal Lake Veronica Bauer (815) 459-4005 (S/R) wbauer3@aol.com

Crystal Lake Annemieke Sullivan (815) 479-9204 (S/R) mieke63@sbcglobal.net

Crystal Lake Alison Hardtner (847) 778-4826 (/) beperfectlyorganized
@comcast.net

Decatur Vicki McGorray (217) 429-2370 (S/R) v.mcgorray1Winsightbb.com

Decatur Laura Neeley (217) 855-4036 (S/R) CentsibleStagingAndRedesign.Com

Decatur Debra Johnston (217) 429-1838 (S/R) debijohnston@comcast.net

Dixon Diane Langefeld (815) 288-5938 (S/R) lang1@grics.net

Downers Grove Jody Johansson (630) 968-0654 (/) Abundantcolor@hotmail.com

Elgin Genevieve Mergle (888) 448-6111 S/R ** GensalDesign.Com

Galena Janna Martin (815) 238-5338 S jmartin1225@hotmail.com

Geneva Juliene Guffey (630) 208-8160 S vatorman79@comcast.net

Gillespie Mary Jane Stiller, CSS/CRS
Sara Thomas, CSS/CRS
Staci Blevins
(217) 313-7024
(217) 556-2065
(217) 839-3914
maryjanestiller@yahoo.com
sare1978@yahoo.com
gsblevins@frontiernet.net

Glendale Heights Lee Sic (630) 871-1243 (/) design1too@aol.com

Glen Ellyn Cecelia Grayson, CSS/CRS (630) 200-8442 S/R DreamHomeStagers.Com

Granite City Melody Mance (618) 931-6258 (/) mancem@slu.edu

Great Lakes Gayle Jessel, CSS/CRS (847) 689-4759 S/R stagerightredesign@att.net

Hawthorn Woods Terri Applebee (847) 949-0846 (/) tappl42@earthlink.net

Hinkley Diana Rodgers (630) 267-6507 (S/R) divineredesigns@verizon.net

Hoffman Estates Marie Lawrence (847) 882-6639 (/) herbitron@comcast.net

Homer Glen Janet Connelly (708) 301-1310 S/R jchomesales@comcast.net

Homer Glen Barbara Malone (708) 285-2992 S/R barb@billmalonemagic.com

Homer Glen Linda Presbitero (708) 212-8957 S*/R* homir1@comcast.net

Inverness Dawn Brown (847) 420-2147 (/) dawnjmbrown@aol.com
DesignWise, Inc.

LaGrange Lola Dubak (708) 354-8580 S/R imacimages@aol.com

Lake in the Hills Judy Pelinski (847) 854-8268 (/) freshlookredesign@comcast.net

Lakewood Barbara Grant (815) 459-5756 (/) bgrant6193@sbcglobal.net

Lake Zurich Linda Greene (847) 540-0424 (/) ljgreen@sbcglobal.net

Lake Zurich Cheri Hess (847) 438-1205 (/) cherih847@aol.com

Libertyville Trudy Darden (847) 247-9207 (/) trudy.darden@
nhgl.med.navy.mil

Loves Park Brinda Martelin (815) 742-1775 (/) rmart54@netscape.com

McHenry Tanya Stone (815) 271-5153 (/) tanya.stone@comcast.net

McHenry Jennifer Fergus (815) 347-9129 S jenfergus@yahoo.com

Minonk Christine Cunningham (209) 432-2135 (S) caham-98@hotmail.com

Montgomery Laurie Wild (630) 488-7316 R lwild@rearrange2revive.com

Morton Grove Patricia Klemens (847) 470-9097 (S/R) klemens@netzero.com

Naperville Ingrid Van Dril (630) 416-9371 (/) ingymom804@aol.com

Naperville Kathy Lobkovich (630) 922-8148 (/) kathylobko@wowway.com

New Lenox Denise Lough (815) 603-8439 (/) denise@theroomdesigner.com

Normal Lisa Bozarth (309) 530-6770 S/R Leeslo69@yahoo.com

Northbrook Molly Isbell (847) 562-8970 S/R Isbellfamily@sbcglobal.net

Northbrook Mary Beverly (847) 509-0416 (/) Beverly's Designs
mary.beverly@comcast.net

Oak Park Jean Foley (708) 386-3361 (/) Jean@jeanbean.com

Palatine Julie Bourbon, CSS/CRS (847) 963-9609 S/R jbourbon@comcast.net

Palatine Amanda Oles (847) 567-9050 (/) olesjm23@comcast.net

Palos Park Regna Tsoukanaras (708) 269-0939 (/) reginatsouk@comcast.net

Peoria Mary Connett (309) 360-3892 (/) maryjanice@aol.com

Peoria Joann Lobdell (309) 672-2380 (/) jlnol@aol.com

Peoria Gloria Byler (309) 453-9420 (/) gloriabyler@aol.com

Peoria Tracy Molendi (309) 635-0969 (/) stmol@mchsi.com

Plainfield Margaret Gehr (815) 530-3566 (/) margaret@re-arrangeit.com

River Forest Donna Marcuccilli (708) 366-6102 (/) dmarc1708@sbcglobal.net

Rockford Sandra Fehlhaber (815) 282-6937 (/) fehlhaber@insightbb.com

Rockford James Frazier (815) 997-3212 (/) oldeagle1@aol.com

Saint Charles Beth Stran (630) 584-7702 (/) BethStran@hotmail.com

Salem Marcia Jones (618) 548-2643 (/) marcydj@earthlink.net

Springfield Jennifer Johnson (217) 422-3804 S/R jenniferjohnson2227@hotmail.com

Sterling Brenda Benters (815) 499-0013 A bbenters@frontiernet.net

Vernon Hills Caroline Madej (847) 582-1660 (/) c.madej@comcast.net

West Chicago Nancy Winchester (630) 660-8907 (S/R) Feathers for Your Nest
knwinchester@comcast.net

West Chicago Cathy Lorimer (630) 876-6990 (/) gingiss@comcast.net

West Chicago Kathleen Stange (630) 443-6732 klstange@comcast.net

Wheaton Christine Shell (630) 690-2571 S/R christy.shell@att.net

Wilmette Carolyn Trompeter (847) 251-0410 (/) sistahlovey@sbcglobal.net

Yorkville Bridget Schmit (630) 234-1790 S/R DefinedSpaces@comcast.net

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Illinois home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Illinois (IL). Home stagers in Illinois. Home staging directory of stagers in IL.