house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Indiana Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Indiana Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Indiana. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Angola Trudy Feasel (260) 833-1881 (/) feasel4@msn.com

Ashley Brenda Lockhart (260) 668-5324 (/) brendal9999@yahoo.com

Bloomington Elvia Greathouse (812) 822-1619 S/R yazmed2@hotmail.com

Bloomington Ronda Gardner (812) 824-7888 R rn7888@hotmail.com

Brazil Mary Hauser (812) 446-3406 jmkshauser@aol.com

Brownsburg Karen Palmby (317) 702-8000 (/) mwpalmby@sbcglobal.net

Camby Anji Tucker (317) 372-0552 S/R A_Tucker@comcast.net

Carmel Stacey Heinrich, CSS/CRS (800) 699-0562 S/R DrabToFabDecorating.Com

Chesterton Joanne Davis (219) 921-1679 (/) jnshadsmom@aol.com

Churubusco Karen Bradtmiller (260) 693-9786 (/) Premier Home Stagers

Columbus Renae Cockerham (812) 342-7010 (/) renae@c21breeden.com

Columbus Tabitha Duty (812) 447-8914 (S/R) SavvyHomesDesign.Com

Corydon Jennifer Blank (812) 454-4625 S*/R* jbtripletmom@yahoo.com

Crown Point Barbara Lazzaro (219) 310-8944 R barbara@freshidstaging.com

Elkhart Karen Harris (574) 214-0170 S/R knjharris@yahoo.com

Elkhart Cynthia Tuff (574) 294-8775 jtuffdesign@aol.com

Fishers Sandra James (317) 443-2963 S/R sjames1942@sbcglobal.net

Fort Wayne Diane Kitzmiller (260) 486-3721 (/) dkitz1@hotmail.com

Fort Wayne Deborah Loudenslager (260) 478-1081 (/) keywestdreamer99@aol.com

Greenville Cathy Deuser (502) 541-5334 S/R cdeuser@gmail.com

Greenwood Cynthia Giles (317) 882-1807 S/R cindyfrmindy@msn.com

Indianapolis David Bayse (317) 466-1976 (/) dbayse@relostrategies.com

Indianapolis Caryn Osullivan (317) 924-0886 (/) cosullivan_2000@yahoo.com

Indianapolis Vicki Kenworthy (317) 695-6363 S vken@mibor.net

Jasper Jeannie Kuntz (812) 634-9420 R kuntz5@insightbb.com

Lafayette Angela Krout (765) 337-8986 (/) moose_drinkmixer@yahoo.com

McCordsville Amy Frost (317) 335-2594 cakesjustforyou@gmail.com

New Haven Melanie Moore (260) 748-6866 (/) moore7up@verizon.net

New Salisbury Laura Roberson (812) 347-2126 (/) gary.roberson@insightbb.com

Noblesville Cyndie Estes (317) 846-5046 cyn7estes@cs.com

Schererville Dawn Wilk (219) 895-9464 Alchemy.Home.Staging
@gmail.com

South Bend Diane Grahl (574) 993-5464 A artfuloptions@aol.com

St John Judy Leslie (219) 365-5088 S/R jlinteriors@sbcglobal.net

Terre Haute Megan Measel (812) 208-6470 S mlmeasel@yahoo.com

Valparaiso Joyce Jensen (219) 462-5964 R jj30003@verizon.net

Warsaw Jill Acker (574) 269-9696 (/) deanjill@mchsi.com

Westfield Gary Neeld, CSS/CRS (317) 669-8497 garyneeld@gmail.com

Zionsville Marie Williamson (317) 873-6672 (/) Bamarieltp@aol.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Indiana home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Indiana (IN).
Directory of Home Stagers and Redesigners in Indiana IN.