house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Kansas Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Kansas Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Kansas Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Derby Jennifer Peterson (316) 214-7807 R* jpeterson@prudentialkansas.com

Garden City Deb Milner (620) 275-5832 (/) dmilner1@cox.net

Jamestown Sara Nelson (785) 275-1153 (/) barnsense@hotmail.com

Lansing Sherri Nowak (913) 669-1182 sherri@nowak.net

Lawrence Shari Portenier (785) 312-1588 S/R TheOrganizationPeople.Com

Lexington Kimberly Meadors (859) 224-8013 (/) kimmeadors@hotmail.com

Mcpherson Misty Pollman (620) 755-0208 S/R misty.pollman@yahoo.com

Mission Julia Mayo (913) 789-7312 (/) lmayo@kc.rr.com

Olathe Myra Garner, CSS/CRS (913) 839-1706 S/R ford2gmnr@msn.com

Olathe Cheri Allred (913) 393-0976 allred110781sc@netzero.com

Olathe Darlene Landers (913) 530-2531 deelanders@gmail.com

Overland Park Kennita Watkins (913) 526-3256 (/) kennita.watkins@sbcglobal.net

Overland Park Susan Conway (913) 706-8008 (/) stagerightkc@gmail.com

Overland Park Sandra Simmons (913) 706-1034 (/) sandisims@sbcglobal.net

Prairie Village Sarah Macay (406) 782-9610 (/) sarahruthdowney@hotmail.com

Stockton Kristy Nyp (785) 650-5135 (/) nyps@ruraltel.net

Topeka Stephanie Abbott (785) 783-2135 stephanie.abbott@cox.net

Wichita Christine McCoy (316) 425-7580 WillowCreekDesigns.Com

Wichita Gloria Cox, CSS (316) 722-0488 (/) kgcoxhome@cox.net

Wichita Mark Winchester (316) 260-1390 (/) mwinchester@cox.net

Wichita Ryan Smith (316) 773-5299 (/) jesssmith@cox.net

Wichita Dana Neal (316) 733-8122 (/) danalneal@yahoo.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Kansas home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Kansas (KS).