house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Maryland Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Maryland Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Maryland. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Baltimore Robin Curland (410) 340-9362 S/R DreamscapeDesignGroup.Com

Baltimore Monica Haskins (410) 630-3333 DDElegance.Com

Baltimore Nefreida Neric (410) 285-1073 (/) peecheeneric@aol.com

Baltimore Kia Clark (410) 719-2964 (/) mrskdclark@yahoo.com

Baltimore Kerri Brennan (410) 296-1715 R brennans10@verizon.net

Bethesda Rick Letts (301) 320-2482 (/) rsletts@aol.com

Bowie Betty Robinson (301) 809-3692 (/) gemini-2@erols.com

Bryans Road Ingrid Butler (301) 375-7484 HoneyBeeDesign.Com

Bushwood Gail Funderburk, CSS/CRS (240) 925-8700 GailsDecorativeTouch.Com

Clinton Sheila Uzzelle (202) 460-4998 R uzzelle_s@yahoo.com

Easton Carolyn Butler (942) 724-4464 S cbatoaks@yahoo.com

Edgewood Christy Trent (410) 676-2766 trentchristy@hotmail.com

Elkridge Christine Brown (410) 796-8426 (/) jrs_christine@maxinter.net

Frederick Mary-Margaret Zemrose (301) 471-7225 R esormez@aol.com

Forest Hill Jeanette Eagle (410) 692-6683 (/) c920401@aol.com

Fort Washington JoAnne Deans (301) 248-6213 (/) jodeans@decortogo.com

Frederick Marianna Erickson (301) 471-6224 (/) cleanliving4u@aol.com

Fruitland Sherry Young (410) 860-1353 (/) s_n_young@comcast.net

Gaithersburg Roxanna Weddle (301) 330-1293 S/R weddlehc@gmail.com

Great Mills Grace Perrin (301) 737-0888 (/) gracendave@yahoo.com

Hagerstown Tina Perkins (301) 739-8704 tcrovato@comcast.net

Havre De Grace Alison Hayes (913) 281-9694 S/R alisonhayes46@yahoo.com

Jessup Pamela Smith-Evans (240) 456-0286 (/) pam@poshdesign.com

Joppa Bernie Livingstone (410) 538-7573 (/) getmoving@hotmail.com

Joppa Sawne Burke (410) 676-1878 (/) savethrift@yahoo.com

Laurel Christina Tatro (301) 832-7598 S/R Tinatatro@gmail.com

Laurel Doris Brent (301) 617-0422 (/) brelion70@hotmail.com

Lusby Andrea Kroll (443) 404-5047 R krofly@hotmail.com

Myersville Patricia Hughes (301) 293-2838 (/) obrnpat@aol.com

Ocean City David Laubach (410) 713-5745 dave@davelaubach.com

Ocean Pines James Volk (443) 523-0014 (/) jimsattheshore@aol.com

Olney Lynn Crawford (301) 774-5006 (/) lynnmc2066@verizon.net

Owings Anna Kortie (410) 286-9632 safeside@olg.com

Pasadena Jeanne Abey (410) 437-2537 (/) abey32@cablespeed.com

Pikesville Roberta Creeron (410) 486-4526 (/) r.creeron@comcast.net

Port Deposit Mary Anne Conover (410) 378-8496 R storybookweddings@prodigy.net

Silver Spring Rosarii Juric (301) 717-7831 S/R (S) rosarii@earthlink.net

Upper Marlboro Nicci Martin (301) 399-4104 (S) nmparrish@verizon.net

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com - Home Stagers and Interior Redesigners located in the sate of Maryland.