house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Massachusetts Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Massachusetts Home Staging & Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Massachusetts. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Agawam Judes Ziemba (413) 786-8469 JLZiemba@aol.com

Assonet Donna Brightman (508) 644-2776 d.e.b.777@comcast.net

Attleboro Erin Miller (508) 736-9600 erinmiller66@comcast.net

Beverly Deirdre Coluntino (978) 927-8040 S/R deirdre01@comcast.net

Beverly David Ryan (781) 598-5631 (/) dryan@curbsidevalet.com

Boston Li Li (617) 388-0238 successfulstaging@verizon.net

Braintree Julie Diegel (781) 848-2056 (/) jdiegel@nepottery.com

Bridgewater Tammie Marr (508) 697-8055 (/) interiortransformations
@comcast.net

Brockton Tracy Bryant (508) 584-9401 (/) tmb7605@aol.com

Brookline Shengnan Cao (617) 959-1787 (/) scbcbu@yahoo.com

Dover Rose DiBartolo (508) 785-3434 (/) rosedib@comcast.net

Duxbury Margaret Walsh (781) 934-4633 (/) mimiwalsh@adelphia.net

Everett Lidia Cardoso (617) 970-4591 S/R lidiashomestaging@gmail.com

Franklin Lynne Amato Not Listed lamato@telco.com

Gloucester Heide Moses Hafey (978) 281-1018 (/) heidi_moses@yahoo.com

Granby Terri Campbell (413) 467-9475 S/R tjagen@comcast.net

Holden Paula Gilchrist (508) 793-5960 R paula.gilchrist@gmail.com

Hyannis Karin Bar (508) 771-2008 (/) kbar@c21shoreland.com

Longmeadow Marie Ditomassi, CSS/CRS (413) 563-1818 S/R mbd11291@comcast.net

Mashpee Pamela Jordan (617) 943-1462 (/) pamela-jordan@comcast.net

Methuen Margaret Giglio, CSS/CRS (978) 685-1646 (/) niki9412@verizon.net

Milford Amy Curtis (508) 478-6430 S amycurtis@jacdesignerservices.com

Milton Kimberly Zieselman (617) 698-6913 (/) kzieselman@comcast.net

Needham Tracy Bruen (603) 724-1618 S/R tabruen@yahoo.com

Newburyport Connie Regan (978) 270-8524 S/R home-wise@comcast.net


North Adams Zhee Singer (413) 664-0740 A zheesinger@yahoo.com

North Andover Donna Pallone (978) 683-3632 (/) pall1@comcast.net

North Attleboro Vicki Henriques (508) 922-3653 (/) vicki.henriques@nemoves.com

Quincy Tracey Brooks (617) 328-0157 (/) rbrooks@acssystems.com

Pembroke Charlotte Cook (781) 826-6022 S/R symbolsllc1@verizon.net

Plymouth Lisa Pavone (508) 245-8914 (/) pandl007@aol.com

Rockport Sharon Lake (978) 546-9898 (/) sharonmlake@hotmail.com

South Hamilton Diane Dupee-DiSanto (978) 473-9441 S loscana_design@yahoo.com

Spencer Carol Howe (508) 885-4947 (/) chowe_1@charter.net

Springfield Nicole Belbin (413) 782-8668 (/) nbelbin@wnec.edu

Sturbridge Dianna Silverman (508) 347-0942 (/) dianna.silverman@gmail.com

Sutton Bette Keene (508) 865-2417 (/) el11b@aol.com

Taunton Jeannie Doucette (508) 292-6203(/) gnebobne@hotmail.com

Upton Lea Southwick (508) 529-3461 leadsouthwick@charter.net

Uxbridge Sharon Blair (508) 278-3848 (/) sfoley_2001@msan.com

Worcester John Riley (508) 981-3069 (/) jwr1956@jrileyrealestate.com

Wrentham Fran Witham (508) 496-0593 * CreativeDesignOptions.Com

Yarmouth James Slater (508) 498-0212 (/) jtsadvantage1@msn.com

2006-2014 Copyright  - Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Massachusetts home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Massachusetts (MA). Home staging - home stagers - Massachusetts - MA - Interior Redesign - Home Stagers - Interior Redesigners.