house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Michigan Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Michigan Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Michigan - MI. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Adrian Kristina Walker (517) 442-6864 (/) tina@home-staging-success.com

Allen Park Kathy Wigginton (313) 381-4235 (/) rkhomes4u@yahoo.com

Andover Julie Davis (763) 422-9494 (/) d.jdavis@comcast.net

Armada Tina Harris (586) 295-3198 (/) tinaharris5307@sbcglobal.net

Bellaire Rebecca Lerman, CSS/CRS (231) 676-0145 S/R rlerman@charter.net

Bloomfield -West Marie Noel (248) 506-5570 S/R marienoel4@aol.com

Bloomfield Hills Barbara Altman (248) 417-0037 (/) barbaltman@hotmail.com

Brighton Gayle Sanchirico (810) 220-8620 (/) sanchirico@comcast.net

Brighton Christine Uhl (810) 229-4297 S chris@accenthomestaging.net

Brighton Yvonne Wingerter (248) 310-9895 petalplanter@yahoo.com

Canton Pat Bruce, CSS/CRS (734) 547-5040 S/R pabruce2225@aol.com

Canton Vivian Williams (734) 340-4559 (/) vivianwilli@comcast.net

Columbia Falls Lynnette Ludviksen (406) 892-2434 (/) jonlud@cyperport.net

Commerce Township Shari Wolchek (248) 360-4132 (/) shariwolchek@hotmail.com

Frankenmuth Juli Cleary (989( 652-4543 (/) julizehnder24@hotmail.com

Gibraltar Marie Schoonover (734) 624-5933 (/) schoonovne@aol.com

Grand Haven Kimberly Marsh (616) 834-2014 S/R jnkinc2003@yahoo.com

Grand Rapids Jennifer Compton (616) 451-4383 (/) spikerton1@sbcglobal.net

Grand Rapids Emilee Myers (616) 475-0472 (/) myers.rick@sbcglobal.net

Grand Rapids Pamela Patterson (616) 245-5643 (/) ppatterson5250@sbcglobal.net

Howell Elizabeth Mathis (517) 552-1470 S/R mathis.beth@ymail.com

Hudsonville Wendy Buer (616) 669-5918 (/) jwbuer@earthlink.net

Kalamazoo Robin Hall (269) 492-4567 (S/R*) robin@robinhall.biz

Lansing Sandra VanNocker (517) 927-7997 S sandra@d8interiors.com

Lathrup Village Ronda Klausmeier (248) 569-3218 R rklausmeier@comcast.net

Lexington Deanna Werthmann (810) 359-2686 primrose58@sbcglobal.net

Milford Mechele Ryska, CSS/CRS (248) 534-8214 S/R ANewDayHome.Com

Novi Paula Taylor (248) 730-5776 (/) ptaylor@ftsonline.net

Oxford Michele Davis (248) 572-4086 S/R shelldavis121@aol.com

Okemos Charlotte Ruppert (517) 340-2384 (/) charlotte.ruppert
@medresource.com

Portage Shari Curtiss (269) 324-9968 (/) sharicurtiss@hotmail.com

Rochester Andrea Stary (248) 705-7292 S/R andrea_stary@yahoo.com

South Haven Lynda Navarre (269) 637-9410 (/) navarre@accu.org

Sterling Heights Deborah Craine (586) 323-0759 S/R debcraine@sbcglobal.net

St Claire Shores Jacquelyn Cook (586) 615-4615 R/S cookjj@juno.com

St. Joseph Rebecca Zwar (269) 313-5565 (/) rebeccalwoods@hotmail.com

Suttons Bay Kathy Van Pelt (231) 271-9255 (/) kvanpeltus@yahoo.com

Tecumseh Gail Parsons (517) 902-2770 R cgparsons@tc3net.com

Traverse City Carol Francisco (231) 218-3636 S/R decorsolutions@charter.net

Troy Deborah Sosa (248) 689-9118 (/) rsosa58@aol.com

Waterford Wally Dean (248) 229-6659 (S/R) w45114@sbcglobal.net

West Bloomfield Deidre Brown (248) 240-9249 S/R dcoatsbrown@yahoo.com

White Lake Karen Gedda (810) 360-5257 S/R (s) bkdansereau2380@aol.com

Whitmore Lake Donna Harrison (734) 426-4325 (/) sellers_edge1_aa@yahoo.com

Woodhaven Veronica Miedema (734) 752-4637 (/) veronica.miedema
@comcast.net

Wyandotte Mary Jo Heck or
Sheri Sutherby-Fricki
(734) 775-1109 S/R
(734) 552-6077 S/R
heckmj@hotmail.com
MichiganDownRiverHomes.Com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Michigan home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Michigan (MI). Directory of Home Stagers and Redesigners in Michigan MI.