house staging, staging houses business training
   
Academy of Staging and Redesign - Minnesota Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Minnesota Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Minnesota. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Bemidji Margie Iraci (218) 556-6955 (/) lukmar@paulbunyan.net

Bloomington Lesley Dorman (952) 944-4423 (/) lcdorman@comcast.net

Brooklyn Center Ruth Bona (763) 566-8838 wildaboutstaging@usfamily.net

Burnsville Deborah Olson (952) 435-2767 debbyjolson@aol.com

Burnsville Beckie Christoferson (612) 867-3175 (/) bchristoferson@comcast.net

Burnsville Robin Beek (952) 736-2160 (/) designerdetails4@aol.com

Chanhassen Terri Roberts (612) 801-3436 (/) troberts6142@hotmail.com

Crystal Jared Johnson (763) 227-9949 (/) bambam_2121@hotmail.com

Detroit Lakes Katie Green, CSS (701) 306-5002 S katiebeth_03@yahoo.com

Duluth Mark Young (218) 348-5135 youngm@ci.superior.wi.us

Eagan Alice Engebretson (651) 686-7912 (/) aliceengebretson@comcast.net

Eagan David La Fontaine (651) 503-0168 A davel@allmywalls.com

Ely Juanita Utterback (218) 365-3037 (/) nitaback@frontiernet.net

Lakeville Susan Olson (952) 953-0220 (/) bySuzi@charter.net

Forest Lake Kay Sterling (651) 982-0446 (/) gksterling2@juno.com

Golden Valley Lee Diamond (763) 593-1058 (/) lrsd@aol.com

Ham Lake Laurel McGinnity (612) 865-7565 (/) ahomeenhanced@earthlink.net

Hampton Kristen Johnson (651) 248-4293 (/) jboutdoorsolutions@yahoo.com

Kasson Julie Franz (507) 251-5638 S/R jafranz63@yahoo.com

Maple Grove Judith Smith (763) 432-3155 smithfor2@earthlink.net

Mendota Heights Lisa Gray (651) 454-7088 (/) graydanlisa@comcast.net

Minneapolis Kristin Register, CSS/CRS (612) 239-4611 RegisterRedesign.Com

Minneapolis Kimberly Niosi (612) 701-3628 S/A realtorm6@usfamily.net

Monticello Pam Link (763) 878-0113 Redesigning2Sell

New Prague Darlene Seurer (952) 758-5315 S/R dardar@bevcomm.net

North St Paul Roxanne Swan, CSS/CRS and
Kiona Distasio
(651) 210-0450 S/R
(612) 240-7791 S/R
silverswan98@netscape.net
kional@aol.com

Prior Lake Jolene Van Wyher (952) 457-0990 jo.vanwhyhe@mchsi.com

Prior Lake Beckie Christoferson (612) 867-3175 Restyledhome.Com

Prior Lake Pamela Kruschke (952) 447-8707 (/) pkruschke@integraonline.com

Ramsey Michelle Auel (763) 913-0343 * michelle@granderedesign.com

Saint Paul Andrea Winghart (651) 698-4047 S/R* andreawinghart@gmail.com

Savage Kathleen Cadrill, CRS (952) 277-5487 R* advantagehomestaging@mchsi.com

Silver Bay Kathe Reinhold (218) 226-3682 S kreinhold@simplyrestyled.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com - Directory of Home Stagers and Interior Redesigners located in the State of Minnesota.