house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Missouri Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Missouri Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Missouri. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Bolivar Grace Douglas (417) 399-3672 (/) grdouglas@bolivar.k12.mo.us

Blue Springs Laura Davis (816) 260-7095 * laura.designs@hotmail.com

Blue Springs Joyce Carroll (816) 228-9147 (/) joycecarroll10@yahoo.com

Branson Barbara Dowdy (417) 338-2177 barb@addedtouchesinc.com

Camdenton Bonnie Collett (573) 216-8844 (/) esunrisebeach@aol.com

Cameron Tammi Gregory (816) 632-9871 jay@thewildoutdoors.com

Imperial Wanda Moehring (636) 343-0891 (/) wendim@charter.net

Independence April Lacher (816) 252-8580 (/) april@blueskyzstaging.com

Kansas City Terri Riddle, CSS/CRS (816) 284-6786 S/R terri@revisionhsr.com

Kansas City Susan Helton (813) 232-1414 (/) susibox2u@yahoo.com

Kansas City Joy McManus (816) 682-0730 (/) joymcmanus@peoplepc.com

Kansas City Deanne Knutter (816) 914-9125 dknutter@turningleafeq.com

Kansas City Becky Beyer (816) 522-4413 (/) info@bnbhomestaging.com

Kearney Robin Hawkins (816) 628-3933 (/) Grnhawk1@aol.com

Kearney Debra Walters (816) 645-4678 (/) debrasdesign@kc.rr.com

Lake St Louis Keri Bellew Poli (636) 265-0668 (/) gkpoli@charter.net

Lees Summit Pam Elkins (816) 246-0176 S/R pamelkins@gmail.com

Ofallon Tracie Smith (314) 570-3118 XclusiveHomeDesigns.Com

Ozark Amy Hathaway (417) 818-0281 R amylh8791@yahoo.com

Raymore Karen Goodwin (816) 318-0775 (/) karengoodwin01@hotmail.com

Smithville Laura Davis (816) 260-7095 (/) laura_d10@hotmail.com

St. Charles Vicki Monkman-Young (636) 244-5312 S/R vickimichele@charter.net

St. Louis Terry Steimel (314) 346-8484 ThatRedesigner.Com

St Louis Jessica DeShaw (314) 994-3919 (/) deshaw_j@hotmail.com
Jade Designs

St Louis Michelle Behan (314) 600-8590 (/) michelle.behan@yahoo.com

Saint Robert Kathy Bohon (573) 528-7751 (/) jellygator@hotmail.com

Weston Stacy Shipman (816) 801-6502 S/R sshipman@dfamilk.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Missouri home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Missouri (MO).