house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Nebraska Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Nebraska Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the state. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Elkhorn Diane Flynn (402) 289-5521 (/) diflynn@cox.net

Lincoln Trish Little (402) 304-1815 (/) info@completeredesign.com

McCook Faith Hyde (308) 344-2309 (S) fhyde@swnebr.net

North Platte Lori Dent (308) 534-6803 (/) lorisdent@hotmail.com

Omaha Celeste Ellis (402) 889-0068 S/R ellisenterprise@cox.net

Omaha Michele Palagi (402) 934-9069 S mmpalagi@yahoo.com

Omaha Lisa Conover (402) 981-3509 (/) lisa@
rearrangedforchange.com

Omaha Jenny Johns (402) 393-4110 (/) jennyj5819@yahoo.com

Omaha Tori Lynn Ross (402) 490-3244 (/) torilynnross@ross-designs.com

Omaha Brad Bridges (402) 408-3926 (/) bradleybridges@hotmail.com

Papillion Kim Dinzole (402) 331-1740 (/) kim@reflectionsframing.com

Sutherland Tina Holm (308) 386-4854 S/R holmer@gpcom.net

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com

Contact these professional home stagers and redesigners in the State of Nebraska for your next project. Home staging and interior redesign is best done by professionals who have been trained. The above individuals have taken training from the Academy of Staging and Redesign in one aspect or another.