house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - New Jersey Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

New Jersey Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of New Jersey. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Alpha Diane Moniz (908) 760-0123 (/) dianemoniz@juno.com

Andover Michele Smith Caldwell (973) 920-0488 smithcaldwell@verizon.net

Andover Township Jonna McKnight (973) 713-0148 jonnam@afineredesign.com

Basking Ridge Robin LaMonte (908) 766-9575 * Rooms-Revamped.Com

Blairstown Wayne Defrances (908) 362-5578 (/) wdefrances@earthlink.net

Branchville Debra Brodhecker (973) 702-1223 (/) sbrodhecker@compuserve.com

Burlington Diana Zarick (609) 847-1469 (/) zarickia@dol.lps.state.nj.us

Chester Kathleen Mayburg (973) 713-8421 (/) k8maybury@aol.com

Cherry Hill Diane Wolf (609) 471-3132 APerfectRoomDesign.Com

Clark Laureen Savarese (732) 381-6481 (/) laureen612@yahoo.com

Clinton Annette Hibbler (908) 528-0039 S/R Lifeline-Property.Com

Deptford Joan Alexander (856) 845-5751 (/) joan.rhoads-alexander@gsk.com

Eastampton Lisa Berge, CSS/CRS (609) 354-2968 cablab38@aol.com

Elmer Diana Williams (856) 358-0648 (/) diana@newkirkstations.com

Englishtown Deborah Squitieri-Forte (732) 536-0426 (/) debfort07@aol.com

Fair Lawn Olga Levina (201) 803-4607 S textileartstudio@gmail.com

Flemington Suzan Coleridge (908) 229-460? (/) scdaisy2@patmedia.net

Flemington Lea Goldberg (908) 670-7495 S leagoldberg37@aol.com

Florham Park Sally Greenspan (973) 966-0840 (/) csaligo@aol.com

Franklin Lakes Alison Curcura (201) 891-6367 R acurcura@optonline.net

Franklin Park Terry Chisholm (732) 421-7670 TerrysDecor.Com

Galloway Diane Russell (609) 568-6356 S/R DERussll@aol.com

Hackettstown Monica Villegas (201) 874-7129 (/) familyfirst33@msn.com

Hawthorne Danielle Radigan (973) 427-5520 (/) potschantek@yahoo.com

Hoboken Susie Lee (718) 407-9210 S/R (s) susieleenyc@gmail.com

Homestead Barbara Martinez (305) 942-1303 S/R bmartin807@aol.com

Jersey City Lauren Ash (203) 984-4761 S/R elledee79@gmail.com

Jersey City Salvador Quintana (917) 822-8210 (/) salquinusa@yahoo.com

Manalapan Peggi Gell (732) 431-5135 S/R peggella@aol.com

Manalapan Denise Strohofer (732) 414-1108 S/R dstrohofer@gmail.com

Manhawkin Paula Miele (609) 597-7825 (/) paulamiele@comcast.net

Maplewood Leah Gomberg (973) 275-0927 (/) ldgomberg@comcast.net

Margate Pamela Sinderbrand (609) 412-1591 (/) sinderp@aol.com

Marlboro Emily Zimmerman (908) 216-7383 dzignwks@aol.com

Marlton Donna Cantone (856) 983-4010 (/) phoenixfengshui@comcast.net

Marlton Theodora Dringus (856) 220-2231 S tdshearheaven@comcast.net

Medford Heidi Franz (856) 985-3684 hlfranz@aol.com

Medford Marcia Milazzo (609) 953-2442 S ntmarciam@comcast.net

Millburn Alex Silberman (212) 741-8290 (/) asilberman@comcast.net

Millville JuliAnna Zimmerman (856) 765-0055 (/) keanez3@comcast.net

Montclair Deborah Vincent (973) 783-0996 goodgrape77@aol.com

Montclair Francoise Hautecler* (718) 608-5574 fhautecler@comcast.net

Monroe Lisa Kovaleski (732) 512-8640 MyDecoratingDiva.Com

Mount Laurel Dana Cyrus (856) 778-9122 S/R cyrus7771@comcast.net

Mullica Hill Patricia Savina (856) 478-4282 (/) ber0130@comcast.net

Nanasquan Leah Reichey (732) 921-8500 (/) captainquinn@earthlink.net

Nutley Veronica Fitzgerald (973) 235-0158 veronica@homestagingproperty.com

Oakhurst Theresa Lee (732) 245-1250 (/) talee10@msn.com

Oakland Diane McMillan (201) 264-1623 S/R DMCdesigns@aol.com

Parsippany Jean Nicholas (973) 884-0636 jean.nicholas2@gmail.com

Pittsown Diana Lesanics (908) 735-9859 S dlesanics@msn.com

Point Pleasant Joanne Coughlin (732) 295-2993 coughlins@verizon.net

Princeton Micaela Boekelmann (609) 933-8903 contact@simplelife-interiors.com

Ringoes Joan Caggiano (609) 466-0498 jcaggil21@aol.com

Saddle Brook Joanne Rocca ( 201) 913-3222 (/) jrocca18@hotmail.com

Seaville Regina Screnci (609) 624-8521 (/) ginascrencisic@aol.com

Sewell Domenic Angello (856) 373-1035 (/) domenicangello@yahoo.com

Somerset Marina Spektor (732) 377-3648 (/) igemini48@yahoo.com

Sparta Susan Loesch (973) 729-7476 (/) stusan@ptd.net

Titusville Leticia Williams (609) 730-4340 (/) lwilliams1320@comcast.net

Turnersville Sandy Scuderi (856) 304-2286 (/) showcasetosell@hotmail.com

Turnersville Charles Morel (856) 232-8400 (/) csmorel@verizon.net

Verona Susan Robinson (973) 239-0145 (/) suerobin825@aol.com

Wall Danielle Infozino (732) 330-6487 S/R info4wall@yahoo.com

Wayne Marie Ferraro (973) 616-7273 (/) Studiosp@aol.com

Westfield Susan Devaney (908) 789-5939 (/) devanski@comcast.net

West Orange Antonia Banewicz (973) 760-5720 S banewicz@comcast.net

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are New Jersey home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in New Jersey (NJ).