house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - New York Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

New York Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of New York. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located. Home staging - home stagers - NY - New York

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Albany Bethany Bortis (518) 331-9983 S/R babortis@gmail.com

Auburn Patricia McCarthy (315) 252-0622 S/R pmccarthymsc@yahoo.com

Baldwinsville Gloria Baldwin (315) 423-6527 S/R gfbaldwin2@aol.com

Bayville Gloria (Ghloe) Cagney (516) 375-6339 S/R EclectricDesign@optonline.net

Beacon Rosemary Martins (845) 831-6634 S/R hops0110@aol.com

Binghamton Edit Balogh, CSS/CRS (607) 621-3523 S/R EditRedesignAndHomeStagingSolutions.Com

Brentwood Tamara Campbell (631) 859-1030 (/) tamarac@optonline.net

Buffalo Kathleen Emhoff (716) 826-5715 S/R Transitions-HomeStaging.Com

Burnt Hills Nicole Skinner* (518) 399-6240 S/R designinter@aol.com

Clifton Park Denise Karwiel (518) 371-2271 (/) denisk@shakercom.com

Clifton Park Kellie Campbell (518) 371-0121 (/) kle36@aol.com

Conesus Karen Farmer (585)346-2262 S/R fanny28@usadatanet.net

Derby Barbara Foy (716) 997-3395 R jbfoy@roadrunner.com

Eastchester Mechelle O'Brien (914) 536-3914 S/R genese48@yahoo.com

East Northport Sandra Neumann (631) 368-5154 S/R s4354@optonline.net

Farmingdale Patricia Starkie (516) 420-8303 (/) pstarkie@hotmail.com

Flushing Cynthia Moore (718) 591-2185 (/) cmoore665@aol.com

Flushing Christine Schwalm (516) 524-5268 R info@christineschwalmdesign.com

Freeville Lori Levine (607) 844-8312 (/) robbie46@twcny.rr.com

Goshen Kathy Zdanowicz (845) 294-4370 S zone123@earthlink.net

Gowanda Ann Marie Howe (716) 532-0819 (/) amhowe7@msn.com

Grand Island June Malonek (716) 773-5620 (/) junemalonek@aol.com

Grand Island Sharon McDonald (716) 444-6109 (/) smcdonald@realtyusa.com

Groton Jayne Obialero (607) 533-7877 (/) jaynemarie123@hotmail.com

Hampton Bays Deirdre Flanagan (631) 728-9371  S/R deirdreafl@yahoo.com

Ithaca Maureen Sullivan (607) 319-4745 S/R maursull@hotmail.com

Jamaica Roslyn Yee (917) 494-4218 (/) rozyee21@cs.com

Kings Park Tamara Wilken (631) 375-0844 S portkenter2@yahoo.com

Lindenhurst Annemarie McMullan (516) 567-1484 S/R amcmullan@annieshines.com

Lynbrook Helene Simeone (516) 593-6577 (/) hsimeone@yahoo.com

Macedon Becky Raike (585) 278-8733 (/) beraike22Q@yahoo.com

Massapequa Park Annemarie McMullan (516) 780-1578 S/R StagingHomeSales.Com

Mahopac Peggy Kaplan (914) 490-9901 (/) peggyprudentia1@aol.com

Mastic Beach Alison Toon (631) 729-6375 (/) heronstaging@optonline.net

Munnsville Denise Shear (315) 525-3682 n7374t@aol.com

Newfane Sallie Hoffmann (716) 998-3636 hoffmann5035@roadrunner.com

New York Melani Swanson (917) 701-0024 (/) msmis@msn.com

New York Athena Tsionkas (646) 753-4543 S/R athenakass@yahoo.com

Niagara Falls Susan Rupe (352) 358-1288 S/R mznick1950@hotmail.com

Oakdale Joan Zeller (631) 835-6777 (/) jonizeller@hotmail.com

Orangeburg Jerry White (845) 875-4561 S/R StagingPrince.Com

Oystery Bay Cove Amanda Laderer (516) 978-5681 S/R run26mjl@aol.com

Queensbury Katey Speck (518) 793-3084 S/R kateyspeck@roadrunner.com

Pavilion Sheri Gudis (585) 944-5825 S/R artful_63@yahoo.com

Pelham Maria Cisneros (914) 738-8141 (/) floramarc@aol.com

Philadelphia Kathryn Farr (315) 642-5071 S/R kfarr@westelcom.com

Pittsford Jamie Burruto, CSS/CRS (585) 330-7754 S/R jamieburruto@hotmail.com

Pittsford Bonnie Daniels (585) 899-9915 S/R jdwyer02@rochester.rr.com

Pittsford Kathy Diehl ( 585) 802-6331 (/) kath1@rochester.rr.com

Port Washington Nadine Wolff (516) 767-1244 R sstarseed57@hotmail.com

Potsdam Karen Tardelli (315) 265-0403 S/R Webpage

Poughkeepsie Deborah Griffin (845) 452-6967 (/) debs_place@mac.com

Poughkeepsie Karen Merritt (845) 471-3392 (/) lmerritt@hvc.rr.com

Queens Village Nancy Wolkow (718) 217-9440 (/) nswolkow@aol.com

Rhinebeck Valeria Bilby (845) 876-2021 (/) valeria_kendall@yahoo.com

Rochester Karen Haberstro (585) 704-9727 S/R EasyDoesItRedesign.Com

Rochester Angela Panfile (585) 317-7661 S/R * innovativerealtyconsulting
@yahoo.com

Rockville Centre Tolulope Goldie (516) 763-0536 tolugoldie@optonline.net

Rome Caron Dibert (315) 334-4842 (/) ukcaron@yahoo.com

Rosedale Paulette Samuels (718) 712-2267 (/) malaga4@aol.com

Saratoga Springs Patrice Mastrianni (518) 581-1234 S/R peabobox@netzero.com

Saugerties Kellee Passante (845) 750-6985 R kellee@refined-design.biz

Seaford Katherine Arrigo (516) 785-0428 R/S dacorgal1@aol.com

Stanfordville Dorothy McGrath (845) 868-1896 S/R andrewsmcgrath@lycos.com

Staten Island Virginia O'Keefe (718) 966-7814 S ginnyLokeefe@gmail.com

St James Leslie Krusinski (631) 584-3159 S/R diddy@optonline.net

Summit Kimberly Marsh (518) 287-1321 (/) dwainsgal@yahoo.com

Syracuse Holly Morganti (315) 254-5369 (/) hollyhm1@verizon.net

Walkill Linda Legenos, CSS/CRS (845) 566-9208 S/R Maliney@aol.com

Wantagh Wanda Massaro, CSS/CRS (516) 826-9148 S/R nyi320@optonline.net

Warwick Teresa Robertson (845) 544-1507 (/) teresarobertson
@hotmail.com

Webster Deborah Peterson (585) 872-7184 S/R ReStyle to Sell
JDLKBP5@aol.com

West Winfield Bonnie Meyer (607) 965-9892 (/) moondancealpacas@aol.com

Williamson Mildred Vazquez (315) 904-4188 S/R vazquez.mildred@yahoo.com

Williamsville Bev Galasso (7716) 316-6902 S/R bevgalasso@yahoo.com

Williamsville Sally Lewis (716) 725-9303 * sblewis1939@verizon.net

Woodmere Maia Krasnopolsky (516) 596-7743 S/R MyInspirationalDesigns.Com

Yonkers Bettina Reaves (914) 380-6253 (/) bettinareaves@hotmail.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are New York home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in New York (NY).