house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - North Carolina Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

North Carolina Home Staging & Interior Redesign Directory

Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of North Carolina, NC. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Apex DiAne Benzie (919) 931-7378 (/) ncbenzies@nc.rr.com

Beaufort Karanne Potter (252) 728-7479 (/) karanne@eddymyers.com

Calabash Gayle Mitchell (910) 209-1549 R interiordesigns4you@yahoo.com

Cary Bettina Caggiano (919) 961-6262 R La Casa Bella Decor

Cary Catherine Williams (919) 461-9739 ** cathchan56@hotmail.com

Cary Kimberly Gilmore (919) 244-3676 (/) kgilmore@nc.rr.com

Cary Jessica Hadgewood (919) 924-2356 (/) hadgewood@yahoo.com

Cary Dixie Zehoin (919) 986-1620 (/) designersoncall@yahoo.com

Charlotte Elizabeth Young, CSS/CRS (704) 607-5295 ** StagingConcepts-Redesign.Com

Charlotte Ana Garrido, CSS/CRS
Shelia Marshall
(704) 641-3712 S/R
(704) 668-3605 S/R
alg712@yahoo.com
SASM1@yahoo.com

Charlotte Terri Ann Olivadoti (704) 688-7555 S/R taolivadoti@hotmail.com

Charlotte Sherry Brown (704) 578-8405 ** mybsfb35@netzero.net

Charlotte Sue Ann Decker (704) 491-2967 (/) snagbag24@yahoo.com

Charlotte Shelly Ferguson (704) 287-2364 (/) ladibkr@att.net

Charlotte Joan Stephens (704) 554-6498 (/) joansteph@att.net

Charlotte Lindsey Hubner (704) 504-8877 (/) lindseyhubner@bellsouth.net

Clayton Karen Fussell (919) 550-2819 (/) jfussell_3@hotmail.com

Concord Amy Ikerd (704) 467-7890 (/) ajikerd@ctc.net

Currituck Kathy Chilton (252) 232-0099 ** cwtrans2@mchsi.com

Durham Susan Lauer (919) 281-3277 (/) susanlauerealtor@aol.com

Elizabethtown Becky Midyette (910) 879-0397 S bmidyette@embarqmail.com

Fayetteville Anna Prince (910) 423-4094 ** annapprince@aol.com

Fayetteville Ghislaine Seiffert (910) 778-2167 (/) ghislaine@seiffert.biz

Franklin Kevin McClarnon (828) 342-2661 (/) kmcclarnon@msn.com

Garner Garry Linton, CSS/CRS (919) 215-0486 S/R garryl@mindspring.com

Garner Melissa Carroll (919) 72 -8486 ** mucarroll@nc.rr.com

Gastonia Kathy Donigan (704) 396-6726 (/) kathydonigan@hotmail.com

Graham Frank Merricks (336) 229-1040 (/) franklind50@bellsouth.net

Greensboro Howard Hammett (336) 665-9926 (/) hammetth@bellsouth.net

Harmony Crystal Baugus (704) 883-6534 S/R cbaugus2@gmail.com

Harrisburg Cathy Lewis Not Listed ** lewis@carolina.rr.com

Hendersonville Gayle Kilcoin (828) 674-2649 (/) gaylekilcoin@hotmail.com

Hickory Cheryl Gilliam (828) 310-6305 (S/R) heavenlycabins@charter.net

Hillsborough Debra Van Hook (919) 732-3934 S/R vanhook10@earthlink.net

Hope Mills Dora Rogers (252) 213-6840 S In2myeyes@yahoo.com

Horse Shoe Jennifer Osmun (321) 697-0060 ** jeepgirl31@netzero.com

Hudson Lynn Smith (828) 381-0878 S lynnsmith@caa.k12.nc.us

Lewisville Sherree Sharron (336) 416-6734 (/) sherree.sharron@yahoo.com

Lexington Kathleen Anderson (336) 248-4822 (/) katdanz2004@yahoo.com

Marshall (Asheville) Donna Crawford (828) 449-7870 ** fancygap99@aol.com

Matthews Jeannie Heth (704) 847-2014 ** jeanniehethnc@hotmail.com

Mocksville Diana McClannon (336) 817-3944 S dmccl@yadtel.net

Mooresville Jennifer Haahs (704) 799-9880 (/) jhaahs@hotmail.com

Morganton Linda Denise Jordan (828) 803-3561 S* DJordanDomain.Com

Mount Holly Jan Strohm (704) 827-2945 S/R jestrohm@carolina.rr.com

Mount Pleasant Nikki Forney (704) 436-8785 S/R nforneyreid@yahoo.com

Moyock Sonia Brake (757) 477-8129 R soniabrake@hotmail.com

Pinehurst Kathleen Newcomb (910) 255-0410 (/) Kathleenneecomb@aol.com

Raleigh Robin Coleman (919) 796-2053 S/R robincoleman@nc.rr.com

Raleigh Karen Norton (919) 455-4753 (*) RearrangeByDesign.Com

Raleigh John Cumbo (919) 845-3335 (/) bcumbo@bellsouth.net

Raleigh Elizabeth Haner (919) 570-8646 (/) ehaner@nc.rr.com

Raleigh Jean Cooper (919) 858-0999 S jeanco46@yahoo.com

Raleigh Chantal Blanchette (919) 841-5032 S lfarly@nc.rr.com

Raleigh Stormmie Richardson (919) 845-9759 */* stormmierichardson@msn.com

Raleigh Pat Richardson (919) 754-1403 S patrich20@aol.com

Richfield Sonja Wainwright (704) 463-1558 ** DrSonja99@carolina.rr.com

Sneads Ferry Donna DeCallier (910) 327-3634 (/) decallier@aol.com

Southern Pines Michelle Jordan (910) 691-1287 S/R mmgjordan@hotmail.com

Southern Pines Connie Landis (910) 603-2110 S/R mclandis50@gmail.com

Southern Shores Sandy McNeal (252) 261-5447 (/) sknp2000@yahoo.com

Southport Jackie Park (910) 457-4550 (/) integritytile@gmail.com

Spring Lake Stefanie Clark (910) 436-0598 (/) stefanieclark@hotmail.com

Stanfield Patty Griffin (704) 888-1906 R pattywgriffin@yahoo.com

Statesville Frances Cole (704) 872-4922 S flynco@roadrunner.com

Swannanoa Tom Bailey (828) 686-3497 (/) baileythomas@bellsouth.net

Thomasville Sherri Bravi (336) 475-4021 (/) sbravi@triad.rr.com

Wake Forest Nancy Grant (919) 295-5812 ncwg49@yahoo.com

Wilmington Deanna Jenkins (910) 612-1926 S/R jjenkins3@ec.rr.com

Wilmington Kathryn Smith (910) 515-4445 (/) kathryn@ec.rr.com

Winston-Salem Janice Hogan-Blaine (336) 765-1385 ** farfel@triad.rr.com

Winston-Salem Mabe Brown,CRS (336) 794-0063 ** mabebrown@triad.rr.com

Youngstown Cathy Ballinger (919) 435-0599 cathyballinger@msn.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are North Carolina home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in North Carolina (NC).