house staging, staging houses business training
 Academy of Staging and Redesign - Ohio Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Ohio Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Ohio. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located. OH Directory of home staging and redesign.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Akron Rebecca Oddi (330) 665-5008 S/R rebsoddi@aol.com

Akron Jayne Rine (330) 310-1496 (/) jrine05@yahoo.com

Ashley Elizabeth Patzke (740) 747-9045 S/R resorany@verizon.net

Aurora Kathleen Mossburg (330) 562-33627 (/) myturntoplay@alltel.net

Beaverton Janice Shifflett (503) 641-7297 (/) mjshifflett@comcast.net

Brecksville Monica Lukas (440) 526-2818 (/) mlukasdesign@sbcglobal.net

Brunswick Stephanie Klasek (330) 460-3347 S/R sklasek@gmail.com

Canal Fulton Aimee Karageorge (330) 854-9622 R* aimkara2@aol.com

Canal Winchester April Bair (614) 581-8528 S/R garybair@yahoo.com

Cincinnati Barbara Harris (513) 532-6910 S/R barbaraj.harris@yahoo.com

Cincinnati Barb Combs, CSS/CRS (513) 484-5263 S barb@addedtouchesinc.com

Cincinnati Tim Mendenhall Not Listed tmendenhall@cinci.rr.com

Cincinnati Rebecca Endsley (513) 531-2064 (/) wheresbecky@yahoo.com

Cincinnati Jan Rosen (513) 533-3719 (/) jrosen@cinci.rr.com

Cincinnati Constance Kraus (513) 281-5198 (/) clkraus@fuse.net

Cincinnati Teresa Meyer (513) 379-5488 (/) teresameyer@fuse.net

Cincinnati Susan Wiethorn (513) 231-4335 S thewiethorns@zoomtown.com

Cleveland Shirley White (706) 969-0196 S/R bwswdesign@allten.net

Clinton Linda Beckman (330) 825-0218 S/R BallerinaTeacher@live.com

Columbus Judi McClimans (614) 214-3888 (/) beyonddecor@earthlink.net

Columbus Grove Sharon Hayden (419) 659-2730 (/) tedslusser@hotmail.com

Defiance Amy O'Connor (419) 428-2082 (/) budzins4@aol.com

Delaware Stephanie Howard ( 740) 362-1182 (/) showar3@columbus.rr.com

East Fultonham Dawn Desrosiers (740) 408-4911 (/) desrosiers2@netscape.net

Fairfield Chandra Humphries, CSS/CRS (513) 237-8344 R chanda@addedtouchesinc.com

Fremont Marie Kelly (419) 334-8764 S/R m.kelly916@yahoo.com

Granville Laura Hansen (614) 530-7415 (/) lauralhansen88@yahoo.com

Lakewood Robby Zettler (216) 227-8166 (/) kiwineco@aol.com

Lancaster Kandy Barr (740) 653-9626 S/R kbarrrdh@yahoo.com

Lebanon Jennifer Dimitriou (513) 850-1102 S/R jldimitriou@gmail.com

Liberty Center Leigh MacDonald (419) 533-3149 (/) dlmacdonald@wcnet.org

Loveland Charlene Douglas (513) 600-9110 (S) charleedouglas@yahoo.com

Lynchburg Donna Gibson (937) 364-6921 (/) 128_13106@msn.com

Macedonia Darlene Johnson (330) 468-6597 S/R darsj@adelphia.net

Maineville Carrie Crates (513) 492-8111 S*/R* ccrates4mk@aol.com

Massillon Melanie Maltese, CSS/CRS (330) 477-2221 S/R melmaltese@sbcglobal.net

Medina Rosemary Wascak (330) 419-9705 S/R ASecondLook.com

Mentor Lisa Dutko (440) 477-0994 S/R papatune2@yahoo.com

Miamisburg Amy Vincent (937) 269-5292 S/R Avincent49@yahoo.com

North Jackson Annette Dunlap (330) 538-0938 S/R nboo@sbcglobal.net

Paulding Shelly Dobbelaere (419) 594-2072 (/) tsdobbs@tds.net

Perrysburg Denise Hunt (419) 290-0115 S/R Denise.Rigitano@gmail.com

Perrysburg Kelley Bohman (419) 878-0330 R kelleyannbohman@yahoo.com

Port Clinton Donna Hardy (419) 797-4941 (/) dhardy@thirdplanet.net

Powell Amy Nitzschke (614) 789-5719 S/R ainbuckeye@yahoo.com

Rossford Patti Comte (567) 249-5114 p.comte@yahoo.com

Springfield Elizabeth Guthrie (937) 964-0243 (/) libbyk1231@aol.com

Springfield Wendy Archer (391) 284-7659 (/) wendyarch@hotmail.com

Streetsboro Lynn Koerner (330) 626-1032 (/) interiorsbylynn@aol.com

Swanton Janice Mulder (419) 360-3530 S/R jmulder222@yahoo.com

Toledo Debbie Hernandez (419) 824-2268 (/) djlgbh@buckeye-express.com

Troy Amanda Steyn, CSS/CRS (937) 552-9154 InfiniteRedesigns.Com

Troy Ann Beach (937) 405-7266 (/) fbeachfam@msn.com

Uniontown Yvonne Adkins (330) 697-8003 (/) yea4828@yahoo.com

Wauseon Tammy O'Dwyer (419) 337-8111 (/) pod@bright.net

West Chester Donna Randall (513) 205-0347 S/R randallredesigns@yahoo.com

West Chester Cheryl Volk (513) 200-2296 (/) cvolk@fuse.net

West Chester Margaret Meehan (513) 225-2034 S pegmeehan@cinci.rr.com

Westerville Debra Sonner (614) 477-9104 S/R dsonner@ameritech.net

Wooster Lesa Krites, CSS/CRS (330) 749-3116 S/R lesakrites@yahoo.com

Worthington Barbara Ruoff (614) 785-0918 S/R bruoff@columbus.r.com


2006-2014 Copyright - Decorate-Redecorate.Com - The above listings are Ohio home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Ohio (OH)