house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Ontario, Canada Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging, interior redesign and art consulting specialists in the Province of Ontario, Canada CA. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Barrie Ann Deveaux (705) 792-4609 S/R deveaux4541@rogers.com

Barrie Skye Woolston (705) 735-2525 S*/R* skye@skyewoolston.com

Belle River Amanda Walton (519) 727-5037 S chris.walton@dynabrade.com

Bethany Sekai Muscutt (905) 409-9224 S/R ss_muscutt@yahoo.ca

Bobcaygeon Karen Coons (705) 341-8925 S*/R* kc.firstimpressions@gmail.com

Brampton Halina Ghosh, CSS (905) 495-7396 S halaghosh@rogers.com

Brampton Brandia Jones (416) 668-3774 S/R brandiatj@hotmail.com

Brampton Millicent Nash (905) 799-6689 (/) millicentnash@fairviewfittings.com

Clarksburg Joanna Alderson (519) 599-4572 R joannaalderson@hotmail.com

Coldwater Dawn Shearer (705) 686-3876 S dawnshearer@amtelecom.net

Eliott Lake Peggy McLaughlin, CRS (705) 848-6802 envision7@hotmail.com

Eugene Sue Gabriel (541) 607-8577 (/) suegabriel@comcast.net

Fonthill Annette Steele (905) 892-6319 S/R dsteele121@cogeco.ca

Frankville Lysa Harvey (613) 275-7282 (/) lysaharvey@hotmail.com

Georgetown Lynn Miron (905) 702-7784 (/) l.miron@tdi-inc.ca

Glencoe Sue Collier (810) 742-5877 S/R Sil ahorse4u@gmail.com

Guelph May Xuemei Wu (519) 836-0259 (/) xwu@lsd.uoguelph.ca

Hamilton Christine Dunbar (905) 544-9965 S/R christinedunbar_01@hotmail.com

Hamilton Pam Daly (905) 574-6860 (/) pamanddavedaly@hotmail.com

Hamilton Ruth Maracle (905) 560_0220 (R) dani.hanni@hotmail.com

Huntsville Sherry Peddie (705) 787-0458 (/)

Kanata Jane Hedley (513) 271-0954 (/) jhedley@rogers.com

Kingston Judi Lancaster (613) 634-7511 S/R judi@throughoureyes.ca

Kingston Martha Stanton-Smith (613) 539-3233 (/) martha@rearrangements.ca

Kitchener Mary Peplow (519) 893-7375 (/) mpeplow@mccabepromo.com

Kitchener James T. Nicoll (519) 581-1093 (/) themystic1@rogers.com

Klamath Falls Terri Miller (541) 273-1660 (/) kfallsf15@charter.net

London Kelly Shute (519) 652-8892 (/) theurbanpioneer@rogers.com

Maple Veronica Tovbin (647) 987-7757 S/R tveronica.tovbin@hotmail.com

Markham Mei Lim, CSS/CRS (905) 201-2318 S/R Meijude@gmail.com

Markham Cui Ying Yu (905) 294-6883 S/R yu217@hotmail.com

Markham Tony Lim (905) 201-2318 A tonylimart@gmail.com

Mississauga Norah Logan-yip (905) 566-6003 S/R norahdegnan@hotmail.com

Mississauga Karen O'Connell (905) 823-1620 S/R koconnell9@sympatico.ca

Mississauga Fozia Breakey (905) 278-7278 S/R take2homedesign@rogers.com

Mississauga Tina Singh (905) 990-0461 kulbirandtina@rogers.com

Mississauga Jose Candia (905) 821-9128 A candiafineart@gmail.com

Newmarket Diane Healy (905) 853-3655 (/) diane@dianehillinteriors.com

Oshawa Jane Nieuwendyk (905) 579-2611 (/) jane@completelychic.com

Ottawa Gaye Szeszycki (613) 822-9380 (/) jackszesz@rogers.com

Owen Sound Patti Smith (519) 376-2775 (/) pattismith@sympatico.ca

Pickering Tira Gugliotta (905) 420-6333 (/) tgugliotta@sympatico.ca

Scarborough Janine Anderton (416) 690-9317 (/) janine.anderton@sympatico.ca

Scarborough Ellen Chernoff (647) 477-5996 (/) echernoffw@re-designstaging.com

Stoney Creek Kathryn Lees (905) 578-2441 (/) kathryn.lees@hwdsb.on.ca

Thornhill Eudora Barran (905) 764-1646 S/R eudoraa@rogers.com

Thunder Bay Shawna Nichols-Blunt (807) 983-3201 (/)

Toronto Marion Owen, CSS (416) 714-1644 S marionowen@sympatico.ca

Toronto Olga Florianskaia, CSS/CRS (416) 858-9573 S/R olgaflora65@hotmail.com

Toronto Joan Williams (416) 699-6929 (/) jwilliamsto@hotmail.com

Toronto Lee Rafferty (416) 270-7508 (/) tam_tam9976@hotmail.com

Toronto Davor Mrsic (416) 234-5150 (/) smrsic@rogers.com

Toronto Sophy Sheinin (416) 571-1523 (/) thegoldfarbs@rogers.com

Toronto Lisa Fielding (416) 762-5854 (/) lisa@armstrongpartnership.com

Toronto Irene Luckese Not Listed IreneLuckese@aol.com

Toronto Susan Kilby 416.879.0033 R slkilby@hotmail.com

Vaughan Adri Goulart Pereira (416) 838-3354 S/R canadafever@sympatico.ca

Waterloo Kerry Macnaughton (519) 746-4138 (/) kerrymac@rogers.com

Whitby Nancy Hodge (905) 668-7375 S/R Hodgen@3web.net

Whitby Barbara Simons (905) 579-8200 S/R sil barbarascheppat
@sympatico.ca

Woodbridge Cristina Settino (416) 919-4810 (/) crissettino@sympatico.ca

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Ontario, Canada home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. Some people are art consultants. The stagers, redesigners and art consultants listed here reside in Ontario, Canada (CA).