house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Oregon Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Oregon Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

No soliciting for advertising allowed. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Oregon. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Albany Janine Gould (541) 928-0078 (/) janinebould@earthlink.net

Aloha Maria Teresa Carter (503) 642-2894 (/) mariateresacarter
@comcast.net

Ashland Valerie Doss (541) 482-0693 artdesigncarmel@aol.com

Ashland Becca Wood (541) 482-8526 (/) beckywood6@juno.com

Beaverton Janice Shifflett* (503) 641-7297

Beaverton Lisa Vennes (503) 997-6445 (/) lvennes@aol.com

Bend Deanna Caskey (541) 390-6627 (/) dcaskey@bendbroadband.com

Bend Vicki Everson (541) 480-2990 info@chicshanties.com

Central Point Marcia Raven (541) 324-4804 (/) ravereviews@charter.net

Creswell Sheri Hewitt (541) 895-0964 S/R sherih@woodlandmeadows.com

Creswell Stephanie Zeleny (541) 895-0964 S/R stardustalpacas@yahoo.com

Eagle Point Jennifer McRae (541) 826-9597 (/) jmcrae@perfweb.com

Eugene Sue Gabriel (541) 517-2570 suegabriel@comcast.net

Eugene Keith Schneider (541) 914-3349 (*) keithschneider82@msn.com

Eugene Kathy Sandaine (541) 461-4896 (/) mydogdays@hotmail.com

Grants Pass Hilary Matthew (541) 476-6966 (/) werenuts2@yahoo.com

Gresham Karen Elias (503) 504-6809 KarenKay34@aol.com

Hillsboro Janis Whitman (503) 810-7766 (/) whitjanis@yahoo.com

Keizer Constance Welch (503) 463-4762 (/) keithconnie28@hotmail.com

Medford Karen Sporer (541) 734-5842 (/) ksporer@charter.net

Milwaukie Amanda Freeman (503) 653-3487 (/) amanda@hmevolution.com

Pendleton Terri Darling (541) 379-1175 (S) teraonedarling@msn.com

Portland Virginia Matthews (503) 997-9342 S/R vlmdesigns@gmail.com

Portland Chien Tan (503) 484-3296 stagedhomesells@yahoo.com

Portland Joni Gordon (503) 481-2349 (/) baliwood@comcast.net

Portland Ann Seamster (503) 243-4700 (/) seamstera@msn.com

Prairie City Judy Jacobs (541) 820-4731 (/) jjacobs@ortelco.net

Reedsport Janet Bridges (541) 271-1131 S/R jbridges3@charter.net

Salem Lora McFarland (503) 931-7963 S/R

Salem Linda Poteet (503) 364-8117 linpoteet@msn.com

Salem Twila Hartwell (503) 585-2882 (/) tlhartwell@netzero.com

Salem Jill Bonney (503) 949-0577 S*/R j.bonney@comcast.net

Sherwood Valli Church (503) 925-0195 S/R love2decorate219@msn.com

Sherwood Mary Swenson (503) 860-9262 mary92733@comcast.net

Silverton May Bakke (503) 873-0806 (/) maybakke@netscape.com

Stayton Heather Wolf (503) 767-3566 (/) heatherwolf@wvi.com

West Linn David Fallon Not Listed davef@cmedia.tv

Wilsonville Janice Hallsted (503) 694-2169 S/R** jhallsted@kazeli.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com - Oregon State List of Interior Redesigners and Home Stagers