house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Pennsylvania Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Pennsylvania Home Staging & Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Pennsylvania (PA).  Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Ambridge LeeAnn Colalella (724) 266-8888 R 2candlechic@comcast.net

Atglen Anne Piazza (610) 593-3052 (/) AnnPiazza.Com

Bath Barbara MacKellar (484) 281-3081 S/R bamacs2000@yahoo.com

Bensalen Patrice C'Andrea (215) 638-3765 S/R Pattydandr@aol.com

Bensalen Lori Heissa (215) 750-0575 (/) loralei969@aol.com

Berwyn Barbra Haring (610) 296-4492 (/) bgfh7@yahoo.com

Bethel Park Debra Brown (412) 833-5402 (/) debbi0323@verizon.net

Blairsville Kim Cipollini (724) 459-3356 (/) kizutte@verizon.net

Breingsville Mary Macklin (610) 390-6283 S/R mmacklin@ptd.net

Broomall Kathy Besa (610) 356-4743 S/R besa@verizon.net

Butler Lynn Eisenman (724) 431-6560 (/) rlt543@aol.com

Chambersburg Stacy Hull (717) 263-1208 (/) dalesguy@earthlink.net

Cheltenham May Steinruck (215) 635-0144 (/) mayz_s@yahoo.com

Chester County Ryann Thompson (484) 995-2845 (/) Ryann@ryannredesigns.net

Collegeville Jeannine Miralles (610) 454-1485 (/) jeanninemiralles@yahoo.com

Cranberry Township Polly Nicola (724) 766-5381 S/R PollyWantstoStageIt.Com

Dallas Karen Cometa (570) 675-1997 (/) karen@nepirc.com

Doningtown Diane Lubrano (610) 873-7905 (/) dianelubrano@yahoo.com

Doylestown Victoria Guillot, CSS/CRS (267) 221-1569 S/R StageCoachServices.Com

Doylestown Holly Reimel (215) 348-0330 (/) hollywr@verizon.net

DuBois Sally Crooks (814) 371-0931 S/R Trinity Home Group

East Brady Carrie Young (724) 526-5972 (/) carrie425@alltel.net

East Greenville Barbara Mabey (610) 906-2580 (/) bmabey@aol.com

East Stroudsburg Karen Tamanji-Stein (570) 223-9322 (/) atewonda@ptd.net

East Stroudsburg Jacqueline Stoeckel (570) 223-7554 (/) rjubin@earthlink.net

Easton Robert Ziobro (610) 438-3361 (/) pacorporateclean@aol.com

Elkins Park Kalyn Matthews (267) 240-5612 S/R kalynm@comcast.net

Erie Diana Denniston (814) 450-2438 A diandenn9@yahoo.com

Franklin Charlotte Hanna (814) 547-4137 * PrettySmartInteriors.Com

Glen Mills Cynthia Sutera (610) 399-9553 S/R csutera@comcast.net

Glenside William Spinello (215) 576-5384 (/) bspinello@comcast.net

Glenside Janet Kosylo (215) 886-7847 (/) kosjl152@comcast.net

Greenburg Andrea Ewing (724) 668-7971 (/) abedecorator@hotmail.com

Harrisburg Deborah Forsyth (717) 319-4445 S/R deborahcforsyth@yahoo.com

Havertown Denise Weiss (610) 446-1654 (/) busybee@childcare.net

Lake Ariel Ann Marie Caccavano (570) 503-0924 S/R annyinfla@gmail.com

Lansdale Pamela Moody (267) 263-5687 S/R pammmoody@aol.com

Lansdale Bonnie Barndt (215) 853-8268 (/) signature-design@comcast.net

Latrobe Connie Musick (724) 537-0498 S/R pevarnikbuilders@msn.com

Lebanon Bernadette Wendler   bjw1107@verizon.net

Leesport Deborah Britt (610) 926-5229 (/) deb911@comcast.net

Lititz Rose Godfrey (410) 627-6913 S rosefaraway@yahoo.com

Malvern Jana Richey (610) 296-0915 (/) jrjnglbabe@aol.com

McDonald Kathleen Smithnosky (412) 780-1606 R sense_surroundings@lycos.com

Montgomery Yvonne Barto (717) 214-8968 (/) vondecor@yahoo.com

Mount Pleasant Jeanne Bartkus (724) 261-9368 S/R j_bartkus@msn.com

Orefield Jennifer Justice (610) 349-0758 (/) jljustice@rcn.com

Quakertown Janine Schiller (215) 529-9661 (/) jndschiller@aol.com

Pittsburgh Diane Coyle (412) 882-6858 S dcoyle55@comcast.net

Pennsylvania Billiejo Trausi (724) 244-5103 (/) beeje7878@yahoo.com

Philadelphia Kelly Barbella (215) 331-2080 S/R kellyarbella@comcast.net

Philadelphia Barbara Lecky (215) 923-4244 (/) btlecky@comcast.net

Philadelphia Betty Anas'san (215) 869-0336 (/) babishagta@yahoo.com

Phoenixville Kim Hart (610) 935-1299 (/) KHart73389@aol.com

Pittsburgh Marshon (Nikki) Fisher (412) 631-8356 S nfisherstaging@gmail.com

Reading Bonnie Stoltz (484) 269-2927 (/) bonnie.stoltz@comcast.net

Rogersford Stephanie Ilg (610) 948-3102 S/R silg@comcast.net

Saylorsburg George Corkedale (570) 992-5860 (/) aabbcott@ix.netcom.com

Schwenksville Kristi Morshead (610) 287-2527 (/) healthyspace@verizon.net

Seven Valleys Jennifer Ward (717) 428-1429 (/) jen_ward@msn.com

Shrewsbury IsoDean Mitzel (717) 235-9357 S/R isodeanmitzel@yahoo.com

Shrewsbury Juanita Russell (717) 235-4580 A jairussell@gmail.com

Sinking Springs Sara Gallagher (610) 678-4321 (/) sgallagh@comcast.net

Steelton Earnestine Kearse (717) 939-8929 S Favoredlydone@comcast.net

Telford Kim Schuler (215) 896-0257 (/) kimdsch@yahoo.com

Warrington Denise Spinelli (215) 343-3752 (/) denisespinelli@comcast.net

Wyomissing Joelle Dennis (610) 858-2161 S jdennis@century21parkroad.com

York Melissa Cover (717) 887-8812 (/) stiksnstonz@comcast.net

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Pennsylvania home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing in our PA directory. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Pennsylvania, PA.