house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - South Carolina Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

South Carolina Home Staging & Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of South Carolina. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Beaufort Walter Westfall (843) 846-3300 (/) walter@carolinamoondesign.com

Beaufort Nancy Gregory (843) 770-9938 (/) bnach@earthlink.net

Beaufort Ron Lewis Jr. (843) 524-5087 (S) ron@ronlewisresalestate.com

Charleston Julie McAlinden (813) 767-5575 (/) enhancements_staging
@yahoo.com

Chester Marie Combs (803) 377-2126 (/) hmcombs@truvista.net

Columbia Julie Alexandrov (803) 767-4280 (/) julie@bconnected.biz

Goose Creek Heather Gray (843) 818-1222 (/) heathergray123@gmail.com

Greenville Patsy King (864) 905-1557 S psk1108@aol.com

Greer Janet Helling (864) 979-0233 (/) sjhelling@yahoo.com

Johns Island Rhonda Douglas (843) 718-2450 A douglasart@comcast.net

Newnerry Sharon Williams (803) 276-1594 (/) shntoy@aol.com

Inman Jacqueline Allen (864) 542-4818 (s) idealjacque@earthlink.net

Lexington Sherry Anth (803) 520-4569 R sharingtea42@aol.com

Mount Pleasant Marie Scarboro (704) 516-8846 S & R mscarboro@yahoo.com

Murrells Inlet Marian Dangelo (843) 357-9514 S/R mariandangelo@yahoo.com

Myrtle Beach Darlene Clark (843) 232-1111 S/R ClarkAtTheBeach@aol.com

North Myrtle Beach Carolina Consulting (843) 280-4566 S/R RBStreett@aol.com

Pamplico Traci Moore (843) 621-8961 (/) gracimoore2@peoplepc.com

Pawleys Island Camilla Hensley (843) 222-8080 (/) camillahen@aol.com

Piedmont Susan Jones (864) 304-4383 (/) susanaotesjones@charter.net

Rock Hill Melinda Harrison (843) 319.2047 S/R lmelindalsi@yahoo.com

Rock Hill Linda Graves (803) 366-3400 (/) lindagraves@comporium.net

Simpsonville Crystal Clevenger (864) 297-8924 (/) clevengera@aol.com

Simpsonville Nakia Rountree (864) 962-9452 (/) nakiarountree@yahoo.com

Summerton Marlene Turner (803) 682-0652 R rvgirl4sure@hotmail.com

Summerville Annette Wiley (843) 875-8697 (/) awiley1@sc.rr.com

Sumter Lynn Bridges (803) 775-0996 (/) staging4you@yahoo.com

Sumter Leila Snyder (803) 469-8413 (/) cissysumter@sc.rr.com

Travelers Rest Wayne Batson (864) 918-9276 S/R waynembatson@mac.com

Winnsboro Lynda Doty (803) 635-5459 (/) ladawp@fidnet.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com South Carolina Home Stagers Interior Redesigners SC Directory of South Carolina Home Staging and Redesign