house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Tennessee Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Tennessee Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Tennessee TN. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located. Home stagers and redesigners can make a significant improvement.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Arlington Peggy Sprowles (901) 568-0281 psprowles@hotmail.com

Bartlett Kim White (901) 486-4003 (/) thehousehunter@netzero.com

Baxter Colleen Davis (931) 858-1102 Change-N-Spaces.Com

Brentwood Sherry Ortiz (615) 834-5100 hello@realtracs.com

Chattanoga Julia Butterfield (423) 893-5474 (S) Butterfields6@aol.com

Cleveland Vanessa Tinker (423) 559-0041 (/)

Columbia Penny Langley (931) 380-5077 (/) penelope.langley
amsouth.com

Cookeville Joyce Fisher (931) 525-3672 S/R jfisher2@fontiernet.net

Cordova Debby Michael (901) 491-2103 (/) dmichael2@midsouth.rr.com

Crossville Deborah Adams (931) 484-0035 (/) TheDecoratingBee.Com

Etowah Chanel Groomes (423) 263-7499) interiors.bydesign@yahoo.com

Franklin Lynn Forbes (615) 790-1556 (/) lynnfrbs1@yahoo.com

Gallatin Cathey Porcella (615) 452-7700 (/) catheywhite@yahoo.com

Henderson Donna Ohning (615) 838-0249 S crockett912@comcast.net

Hendersonville Joy Nobles (615) 498-9047 S/R thehomestagingprofessionals@gmail.com

Hendersonville Janice Tucker (615) 878-3609 (/) jtuckertravel@yahoo.com

Johnson City Debbie Penix (423) 202-3054 S/R * penix@chartertn.net

Kingsport Becky Arnott (423) 245-5957 (/) bottsarnott@charter.net

Knoxville Ilene Baranowitz (865) 690-9911 S/R ibaran@comcast.net

Knoxville Maureen Osborne (865) 675-4995 (/) osbornemj@earthlink.net

Lago Vanessa McKee (512) 497-7227 S Vanessa.mckee@att.net

Lebanon Miles Fields (615) 969-9152 (/) mmfields@carter.net

Lebanon Joyce Roseman (615) 453-5590 (/) therosemans@bellsouth.net

Lenoir City Pam Worden (865) 385-2825 S/R pamworden123@gmail.com

Memphis Dolores Buchanan (901) 405-4660 (/) dsbuchnn@aol.com

Mount Juliet Susan Douglas (615) 347-4905 (/) susandouglas@comcast.net

Nashville Tay Robins, CSS/CRS (615) 522-2751 S/R Tayana_robins@yahoo.com

Nashville Wendy McCord* (615) 598-4700 wendy.mccord@comcast.net

Nashville Paula Morgan (615) 513-5479 (/) pmorganagent@aol.com

Nashville Leta Maun (615) 661-8942 (/) letamann@bellsouth.net

Ooltewah Sandra Cooper (423) 894-4842 (/) sidney3@aol.com

Rogersville Sandy Bednar (423) 921-7542 (/) drmseed1@aol.com

Sevierville Arlene Price (865) 603-4017 R arleneprice@usa.com

Soddy Daisy Stacy Copeland (423) 332-1208 S/R stacycopeland@comcast.net

Vonore Julie Wahnish* (423) 884-3422 julie28@tds.net

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Tennessee home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Tennessee TN. Tennessee TN Contact our home stagers and redesigners for all your needs in Tennessee TN.