house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Texas Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Texas Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Texas. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Abilene Shannon Short (325) 691-0145 (S) CstmDznR@aol.com

Allen Tammie Hasan-Ali
Cathy Hartwell
(972) 727-9224 S/R
(469) 814-0639 S/R
thasanali3@gmail.com
chartwell@tx.rr.com

Amarillo Tricia Pritchett (806) 236-4717 S/R spacelift@suddenlink.net

Amarillo Lacynda Hunter (806) 679-7917 (/) lacynda@dairycontractors.com

Anderson Ellen Mikulin (936) 874-3040 S/R mikuline@yahoo.com

Arlington Cathryn Bleecker (817) 239-9269 (S/R) AlteredInteriors.Com

Arlington Susan Constantin (817) 919-0167 S constantinsusan@yahoo.com

Atascosa Melba Cavazos (210) 622-5039 (/) jeremisa4g@aol.com

Austin Gina Petty (512) 289-9836 (S/R) Home Staging by Gina
ginapetty@sbcglobal.net

Austin Widilselma Gibby (512) 716-0073 (S/R) Selma Interiors
selmagibby@yahoo.com

Austin Angie Thomas (512) 740-7358 (S/R) angie.1220@hotmail.com

Austin Roxana Walden (512) 7698-9408 (S/R) roxana.walden@yahoo.com

Austin Kathy Filla (512) 918-3572 (/) kathy3572@aol.com

Austin Rita Fincher (512) 215-2109 (/) rrfincher@yahoo.com

Austin Hallie Snyder (512) 422-0419 (/) hallielstx@hotmail.com

Austin Donna Taylor (512) 248-2630 (/) donna.r.taylor@sbcglobal.net

Austin MJ Strickland (514) 448-1505 (/) kmjpe@earthlink.net

Austin Robin Bond (512) 659-6598 (/) robin@robinbondinteriors.com

Austin Jennifer Anderson (512) 569-0720 (/) harmonybydesign@ymail.com

Austin Amy Bourland (512) 659-8566 (/) fengshuiplaces@gmail.com

Austin Katherine Phillips (512) 2342-8011 S mail4kkp@yahoo.com

Austin Amy Cook (512) 419-8428 S amycook@gmail.com

Bastrop Kristin Van Hauen (512) 332-0981 S/R TreasuredStg.Com

Bedford Debbie Long (817) 253-3012 S/R debbie@vanhuss.com

Bellaire Stephanie Speier (713) 432-0089 (/) stephaniespeier@sbcglobal.net

Carrollton Trudy Bell (214) 227-6482 (S/R) TKStagedToSell.Com

Carrollton Abby Smith (214) 228-6733 (/) ajmcdowell04@yahoo.com

Cedar Park Keli St. Peter (512) 336-9407 (/) kstpeter1@austin.rr.com

Cedar Park Natalie Evans (512) 879-7138 S nattie96@hotmail.com

Cedar Park Priscilla Mingus (512) 291-7676 A pmingus@austin.rr.com

Chesapeake Linda Brown (757) 483-6005 (/) lbrown4@cox.net

Cibolo Karen Barlow (325) 665-1153 S/R jkbarlow61@yahoo.com

Colleyville Kim West (817) 421-5838 (/) kimwestoys@aol.com

Conroe Janet Partlow (281) 725-0751 S/R jlprealty@live.com

Crosby Erika Spencer (832) 233-9006 (/) spencertx@ez1.net

Crowley Brenda Tippie (817) 357-0564 R cbstip@gmail.com

Cushing Jenna A. King (963) 326-5130 (/)

Dallas Michele Wathen (214) 520-8882 S/R michele.wathen1@sbcglobal.net

Dallas Tiffany Lastelick (214) 536-3330 S Tiffanyorganizer@swbell.net

Dallas Jennifer Druckamiller (214) 704-2754 S jdruckamiller@hotmail.com

Dallas Jerry Joyner (214) 742-6330 A jerryjoyner@gmail.com

Dallas Marcia Southall (214) 927-8585 R marcia.southall@gmail.com

Dallas Cathy Erickson (972) 699-1621 (/) cathyle@swbell.net

Dallas Amanda Carthey (214) 553-2662 (/) akcarthey@hotmail.com

Dallas Paul Gay (214) 552-6309 (/) spg1113@aol.com

Los Angeles Karen Long (214) 755-6648 (/) Karensuelong1@gmail.com

Decatur Diane Sanders (940) 393-7304 (S/R) diane.sanders@
decatur.esc11.net

Dickinson Dawn King (832) 860-0663 S*/R* dawnking1@comcast.net

Ducanville Debbie Hoffmeyer (972) 296-8596 (S*/R*) debbiehoffmeyer@gmail.com

Duncanville Stanley Moore (214) 808-8627 (/) stan_acuview@sbcglobal.net

Everman Sharon Folkner (773) 939-9579 S s_folkner@sbcglobal.net

Fair Oaks Ranch Marylou Pritchard (210) 381-3758 (S/R) ArrangementsByMaryLou.Com

Fairview/McKinney Sherri Steenson (972) 562-1072 S DecoArteDecorating.Com

Flower Mound Denise Smith (972) 539-2686 Denise@StagedJustInTime.com

Forney Ulivia Gilbert (214) 282-3007 (/) ulvia_gilbert@yahoo.com

Fredericksburg Judy Snyder (830) 990-0595 (/) akjudy@beecreek.net

Frisco Jan Gipson, CSS/CRS (972) 712-8321 (S/R) jan.gipson@sbcglobal.net

Frisco Wendi McGowan-Ellis (214) 810-0963 Art wmcgowan@wendistry.com

Frisco and
McKinney
Melissa Purvis
Gina Blackwell
(972) 678-1861 S/R
(214) 287-7853 S/R
mandbpurvis@aol.com
ginalblackwell@yahoo.com

Front Royal Sarah Hart (540) 671-9295 (/) hartsdesire@hotmail.com

Frisco Angela Raynaud (972) 987-5164 (/) angela.raynaud@tx.rr.com

Frisco Jennifer Hand (214) 277-2079 (/) g-jhand@hotmail.com

Frisco Tina Brubaker (972) 668-4433 (/) tinabrubaker@grandecom.net

Frisco Shirley Phillips (972) 359-1131 R sphillips1106@sbcglobal.net

Ft Worth Carol Smith (817) 560-8579 (S/R) csmith021600@aol.com

Ft Worth Drewcilla Griffiths (817) 921-8842 (S/R) Anchorac@sbcglobal.net

Ft Worth Ann Godbey (817) 750-0964 (/) a.godbey@yahoo.com

Ft Worth Brenda Trimble (817) 266-3708 (/) themastersbrush@gmail.com

Ft Worth Gail Jackson (817) 735-9836 (/) jgailj@sbcglobal.net

Ft Worth Sylvie Meehan (817) 913-5008 (/) symi@sbcglobal.net

Ft Worth Drewcilla Griffiths (817) 921-8842 (/) anchorac@sbcglobal.net

Georgetown La Nell Haynie (512) 799-0500 S/R lhaynie@suddenlink.net

Georgetown Trish Aitken (512) 863-8745 S/R huntshan@msn.com

Glen Rose Kinsey Dodson (817) 980-3546 (/) kinseydodson@hughes.net

Grandburg Sheila Williamson (817) 573-6870 (/) mikshe@hcnews.com

Grand Prairie Rubye Perry (817) 473-4803 (S/R) rubye.perry@yahoo.com

Grand Prairie Vicki Cook (972) 641-6006 (/) cookscove@sbcglobal.net

Grapevine Teresa Noack (817) 488-7230 (/) noack3@msn.com

Haltom City Seth Weisblatt (817) 665-5050 S Sethw@samsfurniture.com

Helotes Julie May (210) 695-6412 (/) jalmaytx@hotmail.com

Henderson Maribeth Hickman (903) 657-5650 (/) hickman763@aol.com

Highland Village Linda Brown (972) 317-8516 (/) hiline6@verizon.net

Horseshoe Bay Judie Dombroski (830) 596-9200 (/) judiepoter@aol.com

Houston Bridgett Johnson (713) 906-4475 (S/R) bridgett@johnsondirect.net

Houston Lynda Onak (713) 822-2334 (S/R) jlonak@aol.com

Houston Ann Ayers Martin (713) 661-2300 (S/R) annm@rogermartin.com

Houston Patricia Fleming (832) 549-5422 (S/R) pattif@aim4cash.com

Houston Sue Packo (281) 444-0391 (S/R) jjnval@aol.com

Houston Doris Breaux (281) 630-7829 (S/R) dkbreaux@att.net

Houston Lois Bradford (281) 530-0998 (S/R) loisbradford09@comcast.net

Houston Jennifer Cox (281) 235-4542 (S) jenn@jenncox.com

Houston Deborah Dearing (281) 333-1226 (/) deborahdr2000@yahoo.com

Houston Per Orren (713) 526-3066 (/) pero@houston.rr.com

Houston Pauli Tillman (713) (/) pa@sell-help.com

Houston Amanda Burke (832) 229-7673 (/) kidzrerunz@houston.rr.com

Houston Ray Ingram (281) 904-6771 R rayihouston@aol.com

Houston Elizabeth Galan (281) 658-2729 A liz.galan@gmail.com

Humble Sherran Domescik (281) 852-1512 S choicesdesign@aol.com

Hurst Bambi St.Cyr (2817) 268-1103 S/R BStCyr@charter.net

Irving Faye Nielsen (214) 454-7067 S fayenielsen@verizon.net

Irving Kailin Gow (972) 381-6798 (/) km_noe@yahoo.com

Jacksonville Lynda Litterst, CSS/CRS (903) 339-6101 S/R purrsonal.redesigns@live.com

Katy Jamie West (713) 898-1840 (/) jamie_west@bmc.com

Katy Rhonda Ferguson (832) 248-7238 (/) fergusonrm@sbcglobal.net

Katy Jennifer Torres (832) 696-6806 (A) oskarsart@gmail.com

Kaufman Jenny Nichols (972) 962-8216 (/) artfuldecor6330@msn.com

Keller Christine Cunningham (817) 676-6205 S/R stagingyourscene@yahoo.com

Keller Tiffany McCoy (817) 456-4547 S/R atmignite@hotmail.com

Keller Elizabeth Erdman (817) 875-8958 (/) betherdman@hotmail.com

Kerrville Laura Garcia (830) 896-2586 (S/R) lauragarcia@ktc.com

Kerrville Kim Gatlin (830) 367-2080 (S/R) mybeadstore@cebridge.net

Kilgore Gail Evers (903) 736-7273 (/) RoomsForShow.Com

Kingwood Cathy Zales (281) 702-5230 (S/R) cathyz123@excite.com

Krugerville Marie Bianicci (940) 365-0550 (/) peaprz@aol.com

Lago Vista Nina Davies (512) 789-9216 (S/R) ninadavies@austin.rr.com

Lake Jackson Phyllis Robinson (979( 235-0853 (/) pjr_robin@yahoo.com

LaPorte Julie Bunker (832) 419-9489 S jbunk214@aol.com

Leander Kathryn Parker ( 512) 528-0838 (/) katparker@austin.rr.com

Lewisville Mandi Lutz (972) 899-1383 (/) alutz16@yahoo.com

Longview Shirley Moon (903) 297-2664 (/) shirley.moon@sbcglobal.net

Longview Deborah Hackley (903) 720-5413 S designsbydebbie@att.net

Lubbock DeAnn Stringer (806) 789-8296 S/R wallpaper9@hotmail.com

Lumberton Pam Sasser (409) 784-5615 (/) pam.sasser@stmhmr.org

Mansfield Sylvia Klos, CSS/CRS (682) 518-1831 S/R sylvia.klos@yahoo.com

Mansfield Vivian Williams (734) 347-7134 (R) VivianWilli@comcast.net

McAllen Sheri Landgraf (356) 682-7023 (S/R) sheri@val-net.com

McCoy Sheri Mitzel (830) 569-6772 R rkjs14@hughes.net

McKinney Mary Rink, CSS/CRS (571) 337-9274 S/R mrink1@yahoo.com
TheDecoratingRink.Com

McKinney Susan Cordell (972) 540-1324 (/) a.cordell@sbcglobal.net

Mission Lori Monique Wygant (956) 369-4204 (/) monique2@rgv.rr.com

Murfreesboro Melissa Myers (615) 907-8010 (S/R) john1969@comcast.net

New Braunfels Sherrie Abrahamsen (830) 515-9677 (S/R) sjadesigns@gmail.com

North Richland Hills Cheryl Neumann, CSS/CRS (817) 296-8450 (S/R) GraceDecorConsultants.Com

North Richland Hills Kathleen Moretti (817) 428-7618 (S/R) n_r@sbcglobal.net

Palestine Virginia Wright (903) 948-6086 (S/R) wright_va1@yahoo.com

Pearland Patsy Laufer (281) 352-0369 S/R patsy.laufer@gmail.com

Pearland Toni Carter (281) 412-4567 (/) tpcarter1@msn.com

Pittsburg Trudy Carley (2903) 855-2432 R trudycarley@ymail.com

Plano Sue Guidry (972) 769-2742 (S/R) georgia_peach11@verizon.net

Plano Kathy Mann, CSS/CRS (214) 498-6104 (S/R) placesetting@aol.com

Plano Nancy Keith (469) 443-0248 (/) naneki37@hotmail.com

Plano Jan Wiele (214) 477-4353 (/) janwiele529@aol.com

Richardson Kristi Allen (972) 994-0921 (S/R) kristijallen@sbcglobal.net

Richardson Tanya Aguilar (469) 744-2474 (/) tanyaaguilar@comcast.net

Rockdale Gwendolyn Dixon, CSS/CRS (512) 446-6110 S/R intentionalspaces@yahoo.com

Rockwall Kelly Chastain (972) 722-7857 (/) kellychastain
@latitudesnattitudes.com

Rockwall Tonya Jost (972) 771-6138 (/) tonya@charismainteriors.net

Round Rock Kathy MacKenzie, CSS/CRS (512) 825-6207 GS SpotlightRealty.Com

Round Rock Susan Dvorak (512) 341-7105 (S/R) sdvorak@austin.rr.com

Round Rock Mary Neely (512) 248-1157 (S/R) mneely1@austin.rr.com

Royse City Yvetta Mize-Ripley (214) 906-3835 (S/R) yvettamize@yahoo.com

San Antonio Holley Pridmore (210) 490-1024 (S/R) holleypridmore@yahoo.com

San Antonio June Smith (210) 326-7071 (S/R) mjunesmith@gmail.com

San Antonio Cheryl Mahoney (210) 545-9602 (/) cherylm7998@yahoo.com

San Antonio Marie Gonzalez (210) 563-6803 S mcghomestaging@yahoo.com

San Antonio Tom Butler (210) 535-6697 Art grnsky5@aol.com

Sandy Becky Carter (801) 576-1905 (S/R) ricknyc1956@aol.com

Santa Fe Kathy Yanas (832) 364-6512 (/) katjo1219@yahoo.com

Scurry Audrey Campbell (832) 451-7339 S/R audreycampbell1962@yahoo.com

Seabrook Barbara DeBernardo (281) 326-4504 S/R debobarb@aol.com

Spring Connie Kemp (281) 630-8809 S/R thekemps78@yahoo.com

Spring Becky Collums (281) 608-7335 (/) Becky.collums@yahoo.com

Spring Cindy Daniel (281) 350-4466 (/) cdaniel@houston.rr.com

Sugar Land Cheryl Hosch (409) 789-1373 (S/R) clhosch@comcast.net

The Colony Barbara Caldwell (972) 625-6237 (/) ccald1514@scglobal.net

Tyler Melba Medford (903) 526-3723 (/) mrmedford@cox.net

Universal Sandra Hobson (210) 658-3043 (/) barevalo@satx.rr.com

Wylie Annamichiel Arrington (214) 532-1290 (/) michiel_arrington@
bcbstx.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Texas home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Texas (TX). Home staging - interior redesign - Texas - TX.