house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Utah Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Utah Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Utah. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Bountiful Lorie Gilbert (801) 450-9768 S/R l.a.gilbert@comcast.net

Clearfield Terri Ragsdale (801) 776-0673 (/) t.ragsdale@comcast.net

Farmington Melissa Frauendorfer (801) 309-3152 S/R m_frauendorfer@q.com

Fountain Green Vicki Root (435) 445-3244 (/) vicki@cut.net

Herriman Christy Pearce, CSS/CRS (801) 232-7409 S/R InnovationDes3.Com

Holladay Connie Angel (801) 268-4440 S/R connie84121@msn.com

Murray Toni Geddes (801) 278-9266 S/R tonig4247@msn.com

Salt Lake City Shanette Dudley (801) 486-8693 S grannyshanny2@yahoo.com

South Ogden Janelle Hendrickson (801) 309-5912 S/R thedesigningdivas@comcast.net

West Jordan Sunney Lynch (801) 245-0177 S/R sunney_lynch@yahoo.com

West Valley City Cheryl Weaver (801) 637-3376 S/R cd_weaver@hotmail.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com Directory of Utah Home Stagers and Interior Redesigners
The above listings are Utah home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Utah (UT).