Virginia Home Staging Directory and Interior Redesign Directory; VA Home Stagers
house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Virginia Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Virginia Home Staging and Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Virginia or VA. Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Alexandria Condit Mcgeown (703) 765-4192 (/) cocomcg@netzero.com

Arlington Pam Nemfakos (703) 908-0887 (/) pamela.nemfakos@navy.mil

Ashburn Lisa Yenowine (703) 489-0251 S/R dyeno@comcast.net

Ashburn Deborah Gilbert (703) 729-6320 S/R dg62@verizon.net

Ashburn Crinela Bilc (703) 609-6434 S/R crynnyadv@yahoo.com

Ashburn Carrie Vernon (703) 349-6960 (/) cameygray2003@yahoo.com

Bristow Jon Woodman (703) 369-0673 (/) lawoodman@msn.com

Burke Janet Wilson (703) 764-2841 S/R jaywilsn@cox.net

Burke Kathy McEvoy (703) 577-0264 (/) ktmcevoy@verizon.net

Centreville Lieve Morris (703) 968-5910 S/R lievemorris@email.com

Centreville Debra Wheatley (703) 378-9713 S/R debiwheatley@aol.com

Charlottesville Susan McCabe (434) 296-2387 S susanlmccabe@hotmail.com

Chesapeake Kelly Long (757) 482-4273 S/R kelleylong@cox.net

Chesapeake Sabrina Watson (757) 272-2017 S*/R* sabrina@safadointeriors.com

Chesapeake Veronica Harris (757) 485-2661 (/) StagedHomeRedesigns.Com

Chesapeake Lynn Mark (757) 410-4446 (/) marklynnmark@aol.com

Chester Lori Rojas (804) 239-3424 S* A2S@ArrangeToShow.com

Chesterfield Melissa Held (804) 739-8813 S/R kipmiss@comcast.net

Chesterfield Teresa Prillaman (804) 739-8386 (/) decoratingdiva2@comcast.net

Chesterfield Wendy Neugent (804) 937-0245 S Wendy.Neugent@LongandFoster.com

Dublin Nancy Pruitt (540) 674-1480 (S/R) ronandnancypruitt@verizon.net

Elliston Donna Graybill (540) 268-1645 (/) donnagraybill@aol.com

Fairfax Regina Stiller (703) 449-2062 (/) regina.stiller@gmail.com

Fairfax J. Paul De Boeck (571) 217-4010 S >ImpactPE.Com

Fredericksburg Phoebe Perry (540) 834-1405 (/) alextheblue@mail.com

Hampton Janis Walston (757) 927-0583 redzign_4u@yahoo.com

Lake Ridge Magally Christian (703) 490-1429 (/) serma@mris.com

Locust Grove Kathy Baer (540) 399-9787 S/R kwbaers@netscape.net

Manasses Donna Collins, CSS/CRS (817) 891-6655 S/R donnac@thecreativepeople.com

Manasses Carroll Knapp (703) 791-3473 (/) knapp3473@comcast.net

McLean Roberta Drabyk (703) 556-6142 (/) robertadesigner@aol.com

Middleburg Elizabeth Dubenitz (540) 687-6447 S/R ebdubenitz@aol.com

Midlothian Tina Bales (804) 739-4172 S/R tbales44@comcast.net

Midlothian Brenda Rice (804) 447-0303 (/) diddy004@comcast.net

Mineral Anita Bigley (703) 593-0798 S/R AnitaBigley@
DelightfullyDesignedInteriors.com

Mineral Kim Wright (540) 894-6494 S/R WrightAtHome.Biz

Newport News Mary Ballard (757) 887-1244 S maryfrances@orderlyplaces.com

Portsmouth Anne Davis (757) 618-6559 S/R bannedavis@verizon.net

Powhatan Kathleen Marsh (509) 251-6753 S kathleen.genest@us.arm.y.mil

Richmond Brenda Drinkwater (804) 360-5653 S/R bdrinkwater@msn.com

Richmond Janice Burroughs (804) 364-2414 S/R jvpburroughs@aol.com

Richmond Paulette Horne (804) 329-2262 S/R InteriorsRefinedbyPaula.Com

Richmond Pamela Bosetti (804) 332-4477 S/R RichmondStagingAndRedesign.Com

Richmond Robin Michie, CSS/CRS (804) 755-1703 S/R robinmichie1@gmail.com

Roanoke Jeannette Wheeler (540) 563-0175 S/R jeannette@amprotools.net

Springfield Lorey Goerlinger (703) 455-6488 (/) loreyg@aol.com

Stafford Andrea Santmyer (540) 446-6157 S/R Room-Revisions.Com

Stafford Shannon DeMarco (540) 657-2640 S/R shannondemarco@yahoo.com

Stafford Kate Koch (540) 430-4074 S kate@simplybeautifulspaces.com

Sterling Brenda Pelkey (410) 707-2393 (/) brendabp@adelphia.net

Toano Tina Thomas (757) 592-9113 (/) tina@hamiltonelectricinc.com

Virginia Beach Donna Gentry Ross (757) 424-5356 S/R mzsdona@aol.com

Virginia Beach Janet Floyd, CSS/CRS (757) 650-4409 S/R TopDollar$taging&Redesign

Virginia Beach Ginger Mann (757) 481-5518 (/) gingermann@cox.net

Virginia Beach Mary Beth Slattum (757) 412-4326 (/) mbslattum@gmail.com

Virginia Beach Karen Stewart (757) 412-0572 (/) mrsstew66@aol.com

Virginia Beach Mary Michaels (757) 340-4772 S marysellshomes2@comcast.net

Warrenton Dawn Burrell (540) 349-1848 (/) dburrell96@aol.com

Williamsburg Pamela Moody (757) 476-5276 S/R pammmoody@aol.com

Williamsburg Michell Vasquez (757) 253-5789 (/) formv@msn.com

Woodbridge Sandra Albright (615) 519-1463 S/R sea6527@comcast.net

Woodbridge Manuela Tantawy (703) 269-8330 TheStagingFashionista.Com

Yorktown Grace Calloway (757) 223-7045 (/) fgracecalloway@hotmail.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Virginia home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging in VA is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Virginia (VA). Home Stagers Virginia Home Staging - VA Interior Redesigners, Redesign.