house staging, staging houses business training
   Academy of Staging and Redesign - Washington Directory
home staging for profit, staging homes business training




certified redesign specialist, certified redesigner certified staging specialist, certified home stager

Washington Home Staging & Interior Redesign Directory

Contact only if you are seeking the services of a member, otherwise please do not solicit them. Here are some of the top home staging and interior redesign specialists in the State of Washington ( WA ). Each consultant is an independent entrepreneur and solely responsible for the claims and representations they make. They are listed in alphabetical order according to the city where they are located in Washington State.

Home | Join Directory | Directory Home | List of States/Countries | Change Listing | Start a Business

City Stager/Redesigner Phone Additional Info If Provided

Auburn Kristy Miller (253) 640-8139 (/) kristym@kristymillerdesign.com

Battleground Mary Siegel (360) 723-0638 S/R mom4roni@comcast.net

Bellevue Olga von Houck (425) 644-6841 * AtlantisInterior.Com

Blaine Cherstin Neslund (360) 656-5994 (/) cherstin1@comcast.net

Blaine Carlene Johns (360) 220-6136 S carlenejohns@comcast.net

Bothell Lisa Haak (206) 226-4225 S/R lisa.haak@verizon.net

Bothell Judith Swearengin (425) 489-8265 (/) jsbtl@aol.com

Bremerton Mary Dorr (360) 377-4679 S/R baywinds4dorr@msn.com

Brush Prairie Lorri Dunn (360) 254-3191 (/) ldunn25@aol.com

Camas Jennifer Ellsworth (360) 980-0011 (/) staging.places@yahoo.com

Covington Karen Banks (253) 249-1481 S/R goodall1515@hotmail.com

Edmonds Tina Beene (425) 280-4788 S/R tinasinteriors@comcast.net

Ferndale Tracey Lokar (360) 384-4692 (/) rlokar1@verizon.net

Fife Alla Kozlov (425) 877-3270 S/R leto1992@gmail.com

Franklin Marcia Brown (414) 852-1285 (/) riderhd2@netzero.com

Freeland Gail Earl (360) 331-5830 (/) gaile27@whidbey.com

Issaquah Kecia Bruce (425) 890-5505 S/R keciah37@hotmail.com

Kent Shawna Rockas (253) 335-0927 (/) shawna_rockas@yahoo.com

Kirkland Georgia Cammann (425) 825-9333 (*) gacammann@comcast.net

Kirkland Sandra Gauthier (425) 827-8944 (/) sangauth@yahoo.com

Liberty Lake Kristine Bartlett (509) 892-2052 (/) kabee2@msn.com

Longview Linda Lemiere-Zile, CSS/CRS (360) 578-5933 homeandgardenstaging_redesign
@yahoo.com

Maple Valley Francine Schneider (425) 890-0865 S/R francine.schneider@comcast.net

Marysville Debra Reynolds (360) 651-1677 S/R tjreynolds58@verizon.net

Marysville Sandra Alexander (360) 653-5540 S/R sandalex3@comcast.net

Mead Amy Fountain (509) 308-2391 (/) amy_a_fountain@yahoo.com

Mercer Island Tammy Gwinn (206) 799-3224 S/R tammy@lsttake.net

Monroe Seana Helms-Donner (425) 344-5702 S/R staged_interiors@comcast.net

Moxee Yvonna Bardwell (509) 961-2434 (/) ybnatural@msn.com

Mt Vernon Julie Conner (360) 848-9050 S/R connerfam@hotmail.com

Mt Vernon Mary Riley (360) 770-0440 (/) mary@maryr.com

Nine Mile Falls Karen Sherwood (509) 998-4807 S/R * kesherwood1@msn.com

Olympia Karen Nielsen (360) 866-0778 S/R nellykak@aol.com

Olympia Britta Echtle (360) 250-1457 A brittasdolcevita@yahoo.com

Otis Orchards Kevin Cook (509) 892-9191 S/R ryleyridge@msn.com

Pasco Monica Lamb (509) 547-7969 S/R mlamb2u@live.com

Point Roberts Laura VanStraaten (800) 488-3399 (/) richvans@dccnet.com

Point Roberts Lorraine Carol (604) 777-1914 R lcarol@shaw.ca

Port Angeles Olga von Houck (360) 457-9292 (/) vonhouck@atlantisinterior.com

Port Angeles Dwayne Northup (360) 452-6081 (/) dwaynenorthup@wavecable.com

Puyallup Audrey Hornbuckle (253) 228-7070 S/R audreyhornbuckle@kw.com

Rainier Chelsie Gilbert (360) 451-3051 S/R chelsieg@johnlscott.com

Redmond Darlynn Bailey (206) 909-9385 S/R darlynn@comcast.net

Redmond Valerie Lawrence (425) 641-1675 S/R valeriemlawrence@gmail.com

Renton Olga von Houck (425) 228-6163 A ovonhouck@gmail.com

Round Rock Susan Dvorak (512) 341-7105 S/R

Sammamish Sheena McKinney (425) 961-0213 (S) mckdash@comcast.net

Sammamish Christine Chafin (425) 391-3453 (/) thechafins@comcast.net

Sammamish Sheryl Corbijn (425) 313-5656 (/) scorbijn@comcast.net

Seattle Nancy Meadows (206) 691-3074 S/R msb12345@msn.com

Seattle Terry Nixon (206) 988-5883 S/R tnixon01@comcast.net

Seattle Lisa Jones (206) 860-0529 R repsychedelic@mac.com

Seattle Nancy Edelstein (206) 9329-9424
Corporate Art Consulting
nede2@aol.com

Seabeck Debra Bilbrey (360) 830-2809 (/) debrabilbrey@yahoo.com

Sequim Suzanne Cram (360) 683-2109 (/) shcram@olympus.net

Snohomish Jessica Anderson (425) 422-2483 S/R amazinglystaged@gmail.com

Snoqualmie Laurie Henderson (425) 396-4449 S/R dld6928@comcast.net

Spanaway Robin Bell (253) 846-3712 S robin.bell@comcast.net

Spokane Roberta Anderson (509) 747-8344 (/) bobbi1z@comcast.net

Spokane Denise Hulsizer (509) 688-0164 (/) necyhulsizer@comcast.net

Tacoma Tamara Monroe (253) 952-7088 (/) tajotrbrry@msn.com

Tacoma Sonja Berry (253) 752-1077 (/) sonjaeileen@yahoo.com

Tacoma Karen Braach (253) 232-8871 (/) braachdesign@hotmail.com

Tacoma Janice Hutscher (253) 756-0865 (S) ryadoxn@aol.com

Tacoma Gerit Richardson (206) 909-5078 R gerit3@juno.com

Tri Cities Kristia Koskinen (509) 205-0160 (/) kristinkoskinen@yahoo.com

Vancouver Lauren Monticelli (360) 635-7136 S/R laurknut@yahoo.com

Vancouver Petra Maxwell (360) 833-2858 (/) petra@maxwellpi.com

Vancouver LeAnn Smothers (360) 696-1130 (/) FreshStyle-Redesign

Vancouver Bobby Craven (360) 693-3267 R Bobby@DecorRetouche.Com

Walla Walla Sandy Johnson (509) 526-7556 (/) johnson.larry@charter.net

Washougal Lisa Plous (360) 835-1929 S/R essential4you@yahoo.com

Waterville Diana Hoyt (509) 745-8873 (/) hoytster@nwi.net

Wanatchee Charity Tester, CSS/CRS (509) 679-0362 S/R charity@well-dressednest.com

Wenatchee Alessandra Piro (509) 662-5902 (/) azpiro@flymail.net

Wenatchee Inga Peters (509) 663-3378 (/) ingaethel@verizon.net

West Richland Kathy Wilson (509) 967-3621 (/) kw.publishing@gmail.com

Woodinville Amanda Arguello (406) 581-9416 (/) amanda.arguello@hotmail.com

Woodinville Amy Crissman (425) 922-0856 (/) amy.crissman@
refineyourdesign.com

2006-2014 Copyright Decorate-Redecorate.Com
The above listings are Washington home staging and interior redesign professionals who have either taken training from this company or who have purchased a listing. Home staging is the art of preparing a home to be sold. Interior redesign is the art of arranging furniture and accessories that client's already own for a dramatic, more professional look. Some home stagers and redesigners offer both services and some do not. The stagers and redesigners listed here reside in Washington (WA). Home staging professionals in Washington. Interior redesign professionals in WA.